Tissu collé imperméable cousu

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 50 Meter
    Délai de livraison: 15 jours

Additional Info

productivité: 100000m

marque: Jiayu

transport: Ocean,Land

Lieu d'origine: Yangzhou

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000m

Certificats : ISO9001

Hafen: Shanghai

Description du produit

Enrichi d'une riche expérience industrielle, nous sommes engagés dans l'offre d'une large gamme de tissus pour toiture imperméable. Le tissu que nous proposons peut être acheté chez nous en qualité supérieure. Ces bâches sont disponibles en double, triple et cinq couches. Nos bâches sont extrêmement durables dans la nature et la preuve de l'eau. Les bâches proposées ont gagné en appréciation pour leur résistance élevée au déchirement.

Stitched Waterproof Bonded Fabric

Product Name

Waterproof roof stitchbond fabric

Color

blue

Height

2 mm

Package

Packed in roll or in bales or cartons

Yizheng Jiayu produits textiles Co., Ltd est le principal fabricant de R & D et la production de tissu. Jiayu textile avec non-tissé secteur de la fabrication le plus complet, les solutions de produits les plus systématiques, à l'heure actuelle, Jiayu textile a des services complets dans les grands clients mondiaux, et a gagné l'éloge des clients à la maison et à l'étranger.

Jiayu a été créée en 2009 en tant qu'entreprise individuelle établie à Yizheng. Depuis lors, nous sommes engagés dans la fabrication de tissus de qualité fine. Gardant à l'esprit les besoins variables des clients, nous maintenons un large inventaire de produits, y compris Kraft Paper, PP Granule et Color PPCP Granule. Tous les produits sont conceptualisés et développés après des recherches approfondies et des études par des professionnels experts. Ces professionnels sont hautement qualifiés et formés à l'utilisation d'équipements et de technologies modernes. Nous avons sélectionné ces professionnels parmi les meilleurs talents de l'industrie après avoir examiné leurs compétences et leur expertise. Afin de les tenir au courant des avancées technologiques, nous organisons constamment des sessions de formation et des ateliers. Maintenir la qualité de tous les produits est une priorité pour l'organisation. Pour ce faire, nous utilisons les meilleures matières premières provenant de ressources fiables et fiables. Nos liens solides et stables avec ces ressources nous aident à offrir une qualité et une finesse constantes. Nous sommes notre populaire dans l'industrie pour offrir des solutions Kraft rentables à nos clients.

Groupes de Produits : La toiture renforce le tissu Stitchbond > Toit imperméable Stitchbond Fabric

image de Produit

  • Tissu collé imperméable cousu
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Tom Tao Mr. Tom Tao
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Stitched Waterproof Bonded Fabric

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 50 Meter
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Additional Info

Productivity: 100000m

Brand: Jiayu

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: yangzhou

Supply Ability: 100000m

Certificate: ISO9001

Port: Shanghai

Product Description

Enriched with rich industrial experience, we are engaged in offering a wide range of Waterproof Roof Stitchbond Fabric. The Fabric that we offer can be purchased from us in superior quality. These Tarpaulins are available in double, triple and five layer. Our Tarpaulins are extremely durable in nature and water proof. The offered tarpaulins have gained appreciation for their high tear strength.

Stitched Waterproof Bonded Fabric

Product Name

Waterproof Roof Stitchbond Fabric

Color

blue

Height

2 mm

Package

Packed in roll or in bales or cartons

Yizheng Jiayu textile products Co., Ltd is the leading manufacturer of R & D and production of cloth. Jiayu textile with non-woven manufacturing sector the most complete, the most systematic product solutions, at present, Jiayu textile has comprehensive services in the global mainstream customers, and won the praise of customers at home and abroad.

Jiayu was established in 2009 as a sole proprietorship set up in Yizheng. Since then we are engaged in the manufacture of fine quality Fabrics. Keeping the variable needs of the customers in mind we maintain a large inventory of products including Kraft Paper, PP Granule and Colour PPCP Granule.?All products are conceptualized and developed after extensive research and study by expert professionals. These professionals are highly qualified and trained in the use of modern equipment and technology. We have selected these professionals from some of the best talent in the industry after scrutinizing their skills and expertise. In order to keep them updated in advancing technology we are constantly organizing training sessions and workshops. Maintaining the quality of all products is a priority for the organization. In ensuring this we employ the best raw materials procured from reliable and trusted resources. Our strong and stable ties with these resources helps us deliver consistency in quality and finesse. We our popular in the industry for offering cost effective Kraft solutions to our customers.

Looking for ideal Bonded Waterproof Fabric Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Waterproof Roof Tarpaulins are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Recycled Waterproof Stitchbond Fabric. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Roofing Reinforce Stitchbond Fabric > Waterproof Roof Stitchbond Fabric

Product Images

  • Stitched Waterproof Bonded Fabric
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tom Tao Mr. Tom Tao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier