Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Устройство Укрепления Stitchbond Ткани > Водонепроницаемый Stitchbond Крыши Ткань

Водонепроницаемый Stitchbond Крыши Ткань

Категория продукта Водонепроницаемый Stitchbond Крыши Ткань, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Водонепроницаемый Stitchbond Ткани, Водонепроницаемое Покрытие Крыши Stitchbond Ткани поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Водонепроницаемый Stitchbond Крыши Ткань R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Сшитый Водонепроницаемый Нетканый Материал
  • марка: Смартфон jiayu
  • Способность поставки: 100000m
  • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Meter
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001
  • Место происхождения: янчжоу
Обогащенный богатый производственный опыт, мы занимаемся предлагает широкий спектр Водонепроницаемый stitchbond крыши ткань. Ткани, которые мы предлагаем, можно приобрести у нас высочайшего качества. Эти Брезенты доступны в двухместных, трехместных...
Обработка Водонепроницаемый Stitchbond Крыши Ткань
  • марка: Смартфон jiayu
  • Способность поставки: 100000m
  • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Meter
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001
  • Место происхождения: янчжоу
Мы являемся уникальным именем на рынке, чтобы предоставить нашим уважаемым клиентам эксклюзивный ассортимент Водонепроницаемый stitchbond крыши ткань.После использования его можно легко сложить и хранят. Обработке также легко ввиду его легкого...
Водонепроницаемый Устройство Скрепленная Ткань
  • марка: Смартфон jiayu
  • Способность поставки: 100000m
  • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Meter
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001
  • Место происхождения: янчжоу
С целью предоставления качественных товаров, мы занимаемся производством элитного качества диапазон Водонепроницаемый stitchbond крыши ткань. АПТ для покрытия крыши, крышки тележки, хлопок, удобрения, зерновые охватывает и многие другие вещи, эта...
Полиэстер Водонепроницаемый Ткань Устройство
  • марка: Смартфон jiayu
  • Способность поставки: 100000m
  • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Meter
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001
  • Место происхождения: янчжоу
Мы приносим высокий диапазон качество Водонепроницаемый stitchbond крыши ткань, которая специально разработана под строгим наблюдением наших квалифицированных контролеров качества, используя высокое качество пряжи. Эта ткань не имеет пор и обладает...
Водонепроницаемый Stitchbond Крыши Ткань
  • марка: Смартфон jiayu
  • Способность поставки: 100000m
  • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Meter
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001
  • Место происхождения: янчжоу
Учета в различных требований клиентов ум, мы включены в изготавливании, ехпортируя и торгуя большой спектр Водонепроницаемый stitchbond крыши ткань. В нашем ассортименте широко известный своей гибкостью, водонепроницаемостью, прочностью конструкции...
Черный Водонепроницаемый Stitchbond Крыши Ткань
  • марка: Смартфон jiayu
  • Способность поставки: 100000m
  • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Meter
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001
  • Место происхождения: янчжоу
Мы предлагаем большой спектр Водонепроницаемый stitchbond крыши ткань, прочный, водонепроницаемый, легкий вес сделано, чтобы противостоять пятна, проколы, тепло. Производятся в различной толщины и цвета,эти Silpaulin брезенты используются для...
Китай Водонепроницаемый Stitchbond Крыши Ткань Поставщики

водонепроницаемый крыши stitchbond ткань , предлагаемых гостям максимальный строительных норм и доступны в отделке, что является 100% водонепроницаемый. Здесь ткань особенности улучшенные стандарты строительства, что позволит обеспечить более надежную защиту для разнообразных конечных целей этих применяются в том числе в изготовлении палаток и укрытий, навесов, для чехлов автомобиля и других в любых погодных условиях. Кроме того, мы предоставляем эти ткани с люверсами, с тем чтобы обеспечить для более удобного Крепления в наружных условиях.

 

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Tom Tao Mr. Tom Tao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tom Tao Mr. Tom Tao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Yizheng Jiayu Textile Products Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Roofing Reinforce Stitchbond Fabric > Waterproof Roof Stitchbond Fabric

Waterproof Roof Stitchbond Fabric

Product categories of Waterproof Roof Stitchbond Fabric, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Waterproof Stitchbond Fabric, Waterproof Roof Cover Stitchbond Fabric suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Waterproof Roof Stitchbond Fabric R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Waterproof roof stitchbond fabric

    Waterproof roof stitchbond fabric

    • Brand: Jiayu

    • Supply Ability: 500 tons per month

    • Min. Order: 50 Meter

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Place of Origin: yangzhou

    We are a unique name in the market to provide our respected customers an exclusive range of Waterproof roof stitchbond fabric After use it can easily be folded stored The handling is also easy in view of its light weight Our fabric can be used in various applications like pond liner agriculture terrace garden underlay...

    • Recycling Waterproof Roof Stitchbond Fabric

    Recycling Waterproof Roof Stitchbond Fabric

    • Brand: Jiayu

    • Supply Ability: 100000m

    • Min. Order: 50 Meter

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Place of Origin: yangzhou

    We are a unique name in the market to provide our respected customers an exclusive range of Waterproof roof stitchbond fabric After use it can easily be folded stored The handling is also easy in view of its light weight Our fabric can be used in various applications like pond liner agriculture terrace garden underlay...

    • Waterproof Bonded Roofing Fabric

    Waterproof Bonded Roofing Fabric

    • Brand: Jiayu

    • Supply Ability: 100000m

    • Min. Order: 50 Meter

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Place of Origin: yangzhou

    With the goal of delivering qualitative products we are engaged in manufacturing an excellent quality range of Waterproof roof stitchbond fabric Apt to cover the roofs truck covers cotton fertilizers food grains covers and many more things this fabric is provided in several sizes thickness colors and other such...

    • Stitched Waterproof Bonded Fabric

    Stitched Waterproof Bonded Fabric

    • Brand: Jiayu

    • Supply Ability: 100000m

    • Min. Order: 50 Meter

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Place of Origin: yangzhou

    Enriched with rich industrial experience we are engaged in offering a wide range of Waterproof roof stitchbond fabric The Fabric that we offer can be purchased from us in superior quality These Tarpaulins are available in double triple and five layer Our Tarpaulins are extremely durable in nature and water proof The...

    • Waterproof Roof Stitchbond Fabric

    Waterproof Roof Stitchbond Fabric

    • Brand: Jiayu

    • Supply Ability: 100000m

    • Min. Order: 50 Meter

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Place of Origin: yangzhou

    Keeping in mind clients diverse requirements we are engaged in manufacturing exporting and trading large gamut of Waterproof roof stitchbond fabric Our range is broadly acclaimed for their flexibility water resistance strong construction and high strength These sheets are widely used in industrial as well as general...

    • Polyester Waterproof Roofing Fabric

    Polyester Waterproof Roofing Fabric

    • Brand: Jiayu

    • Supply Ability: 100000m

    • Min. Order: 50 Meter

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Place of Origin: yangzhou

    We bring forth high quality range of Waterproof roof stitchbond fabric that is specially designed under the strict observation of our highly skilled quality controllers using superior quality yarns This fabric does not have pores and offers steadiness in water vapor transmission rates MVTR Further this can potentially...

    • Black Waterproof Roof Stitchbond Fabric

    Black Waterproof Roof Stitchbond Fabric

    • Brand: Jiayu

    • Supply Ability: 100000m

    • Min. Order: 50 Meter

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Place of Origin: yangzhou

    We are offering a large range of Waterproof roof stitchbond fabric which are durable waterproof light weight made to resist stains punctures heat Manufactured in varied thickness and colors these Silpaulin tarpaulins are used to meet applications across agricultural work as greenhouse roof covers as portable vermi...

China Waterproof Roof Stitchbond Fabric Suppliers

Waterproof Roof Stitchbond Fabric offered feature superior construction standards and are made available in finishes that is 100% waterproof. Here, the fabric offered features superior construction standards that allow it to provide for enhanced protection to varied end uses these are applied in including in making of tenting shelters, canopies, for making of vehicle covers and others in all weather conditions. Further, we provide these fabrics with grommets so as to provide for easier securing during outdoor conditions.

Send Inquiry

Tom Tao

Mr. Tom Tao

Email:

Tom@yz-jiayu.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0514-83299889

Fax:86-0514-83299886

Mobile Phone:+8618652791830

Email:Tom@yz-jiayu.com

Address:Zhongxing RoadXupu Industry Cluster Zone, Zhenzhou Town,, Yangzhou, Jiangsu

Mobile Site

http://www.stitch-bond.com