Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Tom Tao Mr. Tom Tao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Yizheng Jiayu Textile Products Co.,Ltd

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Стежка Кабальный Для Матраса > Stitchbond Нетканого Для Тюфяка > Черный Stitchbond Нетканого Для Матраса

Черный Stitchbond Нетканого Для Матраса

Черный Stitchbond Нетканого Для Матраса

Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Количество минимального заказа: 50 Meter
Срок поставки: 15 дней

Базовая информация

    Color: Black

Additional Info

    производительность: 100000m

    марка: Смартфон jiayu

    транспорт: Ocean,Land

    Место происхождения: янчжоу

    Способность поставки: 100000m

    Сертификаты : ISO9001

    Порт: Shanghai

Описание продукта

Одна из известных организаций на рынке, мы включены в изготавливании, ехпортируя и поставляя Stitchbond нетканого для матраса. Предлагаемый Non сплетенная ткань изготовлена нашим опытным персоналом, используя высшего качества ткани и передовые технологии в соответствии с отраслевыми нормами. Предоставляемый ассортимент известен во всем мире за их гигиеническим природа, великолепный комфорт, безупречную отделку. Также, при условии, Non сплетенная ткань доступна в различных подгонянных форм, чтобы удовлетворить потребности наших клиентов.

 Black Stitchbond Nonwoven For Mattress

Minimum Order Quantity

38 Kilogram

Pattern

Plain, Printed

Color

yellow,brown,green

GSM

50-100 , 100-150, 200-250

Width

44-45, 72

Ичжэн смартфон jiayu текстильной продукции Co., Ltd является ведущим производителем в R & D и производство ткани. Смартфон jiayu тканей нетканые обрабатывающей промышленности наиболее полное, наиболее систематическим продуктом решений, в настоящее время смартфон jiayu текстильными и комплексных услуг в мировой мейнстрим клиентов, и выиграли хваление клиентов дома и заграницей.

Смартфон jiayu была создана в 2009 году в качестве индивидуального предпринимателя установлен в Ичжэн. С тех пор мы занимаемся изготовлением высококачественных тканей. Учета изменяющихся потребностей клиентов в виду, мы поддерживаем большой инвентарь продуктов, включая Крафт-бумага, зерно PP и цвет ПНХЗ зерно.?Вся продукция задумана и разработана после длительных исследований и изучения специалистов. Эти специалисты имеют высокую квалификацию и подготовку в области использования современного оборудования и технологий. Мы выбрали настоящих профессионалов от некоторых из лучших талантов в отрасли после выяснения их знаний и опыта. Для того, чтобы держать их в курсе по мере развития технологии, мы постоянно организует тренинги и семинары. Поддержание качества всей продукции является приоритетным для организации. В обеспечении этого мы используем лучшее сырье закупается из надежных и проверенных ресурсов. Наши прочные и стабильные взаимоотношения с этими ресурсами помогает нам обеспечивать стабильность качества и изящества. Мы нашей популярной в индустрии для предоставления экономически эффективных решений Крафт для наших клиентов.


Группа Продуктов : Стежка Кабальный Для Матраса > Stitchbond Нетканого Для Тюфяка

Отправить Запрос

Tom Tao

Mr. Tom Tao

Электронная Почта:

Tom@yz-jiayu.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-0514-83299889

Fax:86-0514-83299886

Мобильный Телефон:+8618652791830

Электронная Почта:Tom@yz-jiayu.com

Адрес Компании :Zhongxing RoadXupu Industry Cluster Zone, Zhenzhou Town,, Yangzhou, Jiangsu

Home > Products > Stitch Bonded For Mattress > Stitchbond Nonwoven For Mattress > Black Stitchbond Nonwoven For Mattress

Black Stitchbond Nonwoven For Mattress

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 50 Meter
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

Color: Black

Additional Info

Productivity: 100000m

Brand: Jiayu

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: yangzhou

Supply Ability: 100000m

Certificate: ISO9001

Port: Shanghai

Product Description

Being one of the reputed organizations in the market, we are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Stitchbond Nonwoven For Mattress. Our offered Non Woven Fabric is manufactured by our proficient workforce using top notch quality fabric and advanced technology in compliance with industry norms. Provided range is known around the world for their hygienic nature, magnificent comfort, flawless finish. As well, provided non woven fabric is available in various customized form to cater the demands of our clients.

Black Stitchbond Nonwoven For Mattress

Minimum Order Quantity

38 Kilogram

Pattern

Plain, Printed

Color

yellow,brown,green

GSM

50-100 , 100-150, 200-250

Width

44-45, 72

Yizheng Jiayu textile products Co., Ltd is the leading manufacturer of R & D and production of cloth. Jiayu textile with non-woven manufacturing sector the most complete, the most systematic product solutions, at present, Jiayu textile has comprehensive services in the global mainstream customers, and won the praise of customers at home and abroad.

Jiayu was established in 2009 as a sole proprietorship set up in Yizheng. Since then we are engaged in the manufacture of fine quality Fabrics. Keeping the variable needs of the customers in mind we maintain a large inventory of products including Kraft Paper, PP Granule and Colour PPCP Granule.?All products are conceptualized and developed after extensive research and study by expert professionals. These professionals are highly qualified and trained in the use of modern equipment and technology. We have selected these professionals from some of the best talent in the industry after scrutinizing their skills and expertise. In order to keep them updated in advancing technology we are constantly organizing training sessions and workshops. Maintaining the quality of all products is a priority for the organization. In ensuring this we employ the best raw materials procured from reliable and trusted resources. Our strong and stable ties with these resources helps us deliver consistency in quality and finesse. We our popular in the industry for offering cost effective Kraft solutions to our customers.


Looking for ideal Black Stitchbond Nonwoven For Mattress Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Stitchbond Nonwoven for Making Mattress are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Nonwoven Fabrics For Mattress. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Stitch Bonded For Mattress > Stitchbond Nonwoven For Mattress

Product Images

  • Black Stitchbond Nonwoven For Mattress
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tom Tao Mr. Tom Tao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier