Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Tom Tao Mr. Tom Tao
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Yizheng Jiayu Textile Products Co.,Ltd

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Stitch Bonded pour le matelas > Stitchbond Nonwoven pour matelas > Non-tissé de Stitchbond noir pour le matelas

Non-tissé de Stitchbond noir pour le matelas

Non-tissé de Stitchbond noir pour le matelas

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 50 Meter
Délai de livraison: 15 jours

Informations de base

    Color: Black

Additional Info

    productivité: 100000m

    marque: Jiayu

    transport: Ocean,Land

    Lieu d'origine: Yangzhou

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000m

    Certificats : ISO9001

    Hafen: Shanghai

Description du produit

Étant l'une des organisations réputées sur le marché, nous sommes engagés dans la fabrication, l'exportation et la fourniture de non-tissé Stitchbond pour matelas. Notre tissu non tissé offert est fabriqué par notre main-d'œuvre compétente en utilisant un tissu de qualité supérieure et une technologie de pointe en conformité avec les normes de l'industrie. La gamme fournie est connue dans le monde entier pour sa nature hygiénique, son confort magnifique, sa finition impeccable. En outre, à condition que le tissu non tissé est disponible sous diverses formes personnalisées pour répondre aux demandes de nos clients.

Black Stitchbond Nonwoven For Mattress

Minimum Order Quantity

38 Kilogram

Pattern

Plain, Printed

Color

yellow,brown,green

GSM

50-100 , 100-150, 200-250

Width

44-45, 72

Yizheng Jiayu produits textiles Co., Ltd est le principal fabricant de R & D et la production de tissu. Jiayu textile avec non-tissé secteur de la fabrication le plus complet, les solutions de produits les plus systématiques, à l'heure actuelle, Jiayu textile a des services complets dans les grands clients mondiaux, et a gagné l'éloge des clients à la maison et à l'étranger.

Jiayu a été créée en 2009 en tant qu'entreprise individuelle établie à Yizheng. Depuis lors, nous sommes engagés dans la fabrication de tissus de qualité fine. Gardant à l'esprit les besoins variables des clients, nous maintenons un large inventaire de produits, y compris Kraft Paper, PP Granule et Color PPCP Granule. Tous les produits sont conceptualisés et développés après des recherches approfondies et des études par des professionnels experts. Ces professionnels sont hautement qualifiés et formés à l'utilisation d'équipements et de technologies modernes. Nous avons sélectionné ces professionnels parmi les meilleurs talents de l'industrie après avoir examiné leurs compétences et leur expertise. Afin de les tenir au courant des avancées technologiques, nous organisons constamment des sessions de formation et des ateliers. Maintenir la qualité de tous les produits est une priorité pour l'organisation. Pour ce faire, nous utilisons les meilleures matières premières provenant de ressources fiables et fiables. Nos liens solides et stables avec ces ressources nous aident à offrir une qualité et une finesse constantes. Nous sommes notre populaire dans l'industrie pour offrir des solutions Kraft rentables à nos clients.


Groupes de Produits : Stitch Bonded pour le matelas > Stitchbond Nonwoven pour matelas

Envoyer Une Demande

Tom Tao

Mr. Tom Tao

E-mail :

Tom@yz-jiayu.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-0514-83299889

Fax:86-0514-83299886

Portable:+8618652791830

E-mail :Tom@yz-jiayu.com

Adresse De Compagnie:Zhongxing RoadXupu Industry Cluster Zone, Zhenzhou Town,, Yangzhou, Jiangsu

Home > Products > Stitch Bonded For Mattress > Stitchbond Nonwoven For Mattress > Black Stitchbond Nonwoven For Mattress

Black Stitchbond Nonwoven For Mattress

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 50 Meter
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

Color: Black

Additional Info

Productivity: 100000m

Brand: Jiayu

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: yangzhou

Supply Ability: 100000m

Certificate: ISO9001

Port: Shanghai

Product Description

Being one of the reputed organizations in the market, we are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Stitchbond Nonwoven For Mattress. Our offered Non Woven Fabric is manufactured by our proficient workforce using top notch quality fabric and advanced technology in compliance with industry norms. Provided range is known around the world for their hygienic nature, magnificent comfort, flawless finish. As well, provided non woven fabric is available in various customized form to cater the demands of our clients.

Black Stitchbond Nonwoven For Mattress

Minimum Order Quantity

38 Kilogram

Pattern

Plain, Printed

Color

yellow,brown,green

GSM

50-100 , 100-150, 200-250

Width

44-45, 72

Yizheng Jiayu textile products Co., Ltd is the leading manufacturer of R & D and production of cloth. Jiayu textile with non-woven manufacturing sector the most complete, the most systematic product solutions, at present, Jiayu textile has comprehensive services in the global mainstream customers, and won the praise of customers at home and abroad.

Jiayu was established in 2009 as a sole proprietorship set up in Yizheng. Since then we are engaged in the manufacture of fine quality Fabrics. Keeping the variable needs of the customers in mind we maintain a large inventory of products including Kraft Paper, PP Granule and Colour PPCP Granule.?All products are conceptualized and developed after extensive research and study by expert professionals. These professionals are highly qualified and trained in the use of modern equipment and technology. We have selected these professionals from some of the best talent in the industry after scrutinizing their skills and expertise. In order to keep them updated in advancing technology we are constantly organizing training sessions and workshops. Maintaining the quality of all products is a priority for the organization. In ensuring this we employ the best raw materials procured from reliable and trusted resources. Our strong and stable ties with these resources helps us deliver consistency in quality and finesse. We our popular in the industry for offering cost effective Kraft solutions to our customers.


Looking for ideal Black Stitchbond Nonwoven For Mattress Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Stitchbond Nonwoven for Making Mattress are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Nonwoven Fabrics For Mattress. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Stitch Bonded For Mattress > Stitchbond Nonwoven For Mattress

Product Images

  • Black Stitchbond Nonwoven For Mattress
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tom Tao Mr. Tom Tao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier