Нетканый стежок для матраса

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Количество минимального заказа: 50 Meter
    Срок поставки: 15 дней

Базовая информация

Color: Red

Additional Info

производительность: 10000m

марка: Jiayu

транспорт: Ocean,Land

Место происхождения: Янчжоу

Способность поставки: 100000m

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Порт: Shanghai

Описание продукта

Сосредоточив внимание на требованиях клиентов, мы предлагаем широкий спектр нетканых материалов для матрацев. Продукты, предлагаемые клиентам, известны своим лучшим качеством. Доступный в различных длинах и размерах, можно легко использовать их. Кроме того, нетканый материал для матраца для стежков предусмотрен для использования в карманном пружинном матраце.

Red Stitchbond Nonwoven For Mattress

Minimum Order Quantity

38 Kilogram

Pattern

Plain, Printed

Color

red

GSM

50-100 , 100-150, 200-250

Width

44-45, 72

Yizheng Jiayu текстильной продукции ООО является ведущим производителем R & D и производства ткани. Jiayu текстиль с нетканым производственным сектором наиболее полных, наиболее систематических решений для продуктов, в настоящее время Jiayu текстиль имеет комплексные услуги для основных клиентов по всему миру, и завоевал похвалу клиентов в стране и за рубежом.

Цзяюй был основан в 2009 году как единоличное предприятие в Ичжэне. С тех пор мы занимаемся производством тканей хорошего качества. Учитывая изменяющиеся потребности клиентов, мы ведем большой перечень продуктов, включая крафт-бумагу, полипропиленовую гранулу и цветную гранулу PPCP. Все продукты концептуализируются и разрабатываются после обширных исследований и изучения специалистами-профессионалами. Эти специалисты обладают высокой квалификацией и обучены использованию современного оборудования и технологий. Мы выбрали этих профессионалов из числа лучших в отрасли после тщательного изучения их навыков и опыта. Чтобы держать их в курсе передовых технологий, мы постоянно организуем тренинги и семинары. Поддержание качества всех продуктов является приоритетом для организации. В обеспечении этого мы используем лучшее сырье, обеспеченное из надежных и проверенных ресурсов. Наши прочные и стабильные связи с этими ресурсами помогают нам обеспечивать постоянство качества и изящества. Мы являемся популярными в отрасли, предлагая нашим клиентам экономически эффективные решения Kraft.

Stitch Bonded For Mattress


Группа Продуктов : Стежка Кабальный Для Матраса > Stitchbond Нетканого Для Тюфяка

изображение Продукта

  • Нетканый стежок для матраса
Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Tom Tao Mr. Tom Tao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Stitchbond Nonwoven For Mattress

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 50 Meter
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

Color: Red

Additional Info

Productivity: 10000m

Brand: Jiayu

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: yangzhou

Supply Ability: 100000m

Certificate: ISO9001

Port: Shanghai

Product Description

Keeping our focus on customer`s requirements, we offer a wide array of Stitchbond Nonwoven For Mattress. The products offered to the customers are known for their best quality. Available in various lengths and sizes one can easily use them. Besides these, the Stitchbond Nonwoven for mattress are provided for using in pocket spring mattress.

Red Stitchbond Nonwoven For Mattress

Minimum Order Quantity

38 Kilogram

Pattern

Plain, Printed

Color

red

GSM

50-100 , 100-150, 200-250

Width

44-45, 72

Yizheng Jiayu textile products Co., Ltd is the leading manufacturer of R & D and production of cloth. Jiayu textile with non-woven manufacturing sector the most complete, the most systematic product solutions, at present, Jiayu textile has comprehensive services in the global mainstream customers, and won the praise of customers at home and abroad.

Jiayu was established in 2009 as a sole proprietorship set up in Yizheng. Since then we are engaged in the manufacture of fine quality Fabrics. Keeping the variable needs of the customers in mind we maintain a large inventory of products including Kraft Paper, PP Granule and Colour PPCP Granule.?All products are conceptualized and developed after extensive research and study by expert professionals. These professionals are highly qualified and trained in the use of modern equipment and technology. We have selected these professionals from some of the best talent in the industry after scrutinizing their skills and expertise. In order to keep them updated in advancing technology we are constantly organizing training sessions and workshops. Maintaining the quality of all products is a priority for the organization. In ensuring this we employ the best raw materials procured from reliable and trusted resources. Our strong and stable ties with these resources helps us deliver consistency in quality and finesse. We our popular in the industry for offering cost effective Kraft solutions to our customers.




Looking for ideal Stitchbond Nonwoven Mattress Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Nonwoven For Making Mattress are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Nonwoven Fabric For Mattress. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Stitch Bonded For Mattress > Stitchbond Nonwoven For Mattress

Product Images

  • Stitchbond Nonwoven For Mattress
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tom Tao Mr. Tom Tao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier