Stickvlies für Matratze

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Meter
    Lieferzeit: 15 Tage

Basisinformation

Color: Red

Additional Info

Produktivität: 10000m

Marke: Jiayu

Transport: Ocean,Land

Ort Von Zukunft: Yangzhou

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000m

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Hafen: Shanghai

Produktbeschreibung

Wir konzentrieren uns auf die Anforderungen der Kunden und bieten eine breite Palette an Nähvlies für Matratzen an. Die den Kunden angebotenen Produkte sind bekannt für ihre beste Qualität. Sie sind in verschiedenen Längen und Größen erhältlich und können problemlos verwendet werden. Außerdem ist das Maschenvlies für Matratze für die Verwendung in Taschenfederkernmatratzen vorgesehen.

Red Stitchbond Nonwoven For Mattress

Minimum Order Quantity

38 Kilogram

Pattern

Plain, Printed

Color

red

GSM

50-100 , 100-150, 200-250

Width

44-45, 72

Yizheng Jiayu Textilprodukte Co., Ltd ist der führende Hersteller von Forschung und Entwicklung und Herstellung von Stoffen. Jiayu Textil mit Vliesstoffherstellung die vollständigsten, systematischsten Produktlösungen, derzeit Jiayu Textil verfügt über umfassende Dienstleistungen in der globalen Mainstream-Kunden und gewann das Lob der Kunden im In-und Ausland.

Jiayu wurde 2009 als Einzelunternehmen in Yizheng gegründet. Seitdem sind wir in der Herstellung von feinen Qualitätsstoffen tätig. Unter Berücksichtigung der unterschiedlichen Bedürfnisse der Kunden unterhalten wir einen großen Bestand an Produkten, darunter Kraftpapier, PP-Granulat und Color-PPCP-Granulat.?Alle Produkte werden nach umfangreichen Forschungs- und Studienarbeiten von Experten konzipiert und entwickelt. Diese Fachleute sind hochqualifiziert und im Umgang mit modernen Geräten und Technologien geschult. Wir haben diese Fachleute aus den besten Talenten der Branche ausgewählt, nachdem sie ihre Fähigkeiten und ihr Fachwissen unter die Lupe genommen haben. Um sie auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik zu halten, organisieren wir ständig Schulungen und Workshops. Die Aufrechterhaltung der Qualität aller Produkte hat für die Organisation Priorität. Um dies sicherzustellen, verwenden wir die besten Rohstoffe, die aus zuverlässigen und vertrauenswürdigen Ressourcen beschafft werden. Unsere starke und stabile Bindung an diese Ressourcen hilft uns, Qualität und Raffinesse zu erreichen. Wir sind in der Branche beliebt, weil wir unseren Kunden kostengünstige Kraftlösungen anbieten.

Stitch Bonded For Mattress


Produktgruppe : Stitch für Matratze gebunden > Stitchbond Vlies für die Matratze

Produkt-Bild

  • Stickvlies für Matratze
Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Tom Tao Mr. Tom Tao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Stitchbond Nonwoven For Mattress

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 50 Meter
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

Color: Red

Additional Info

Productivity: 10000m

Brand: Jiayu

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: yangzhou

Supply Ability: 100000m

Certificate: ISO9001

Port: Shanghai

Product Description

Keeping our focus on customer`s requirements, we offer a wide array of Stitchbond Nonwoven For Mattress. The products offered to the customers are known for their best quality. Available in various lengths and sizes one can easily use them. Besides these, the Stitchbond Nonwoven for mattress are provided for using in pocket spring mattress.

Red Stitchbond Nonwoven For Mattress

Minimum Order Quantity

38 Kilogram

Pattern

Plain, Printed

Color

red

GSM

50-100 , 100-150, 200-250

Width

44-45, 72

Yizheng Jiayu textile products Co., Ltd is the leading manufacturer of R & D and production of cloth. Jiayu textile with non-woven manufacturing sector the most complete, the most systematic product solutions, at present, Jiayu textile has comprehensive services in the global mainstream customers, and won the praise of customers at home and abroad.

Jiayu was established in 2009 as a sole proprietorship set up in Yizheng. Since then we are engaged in the manufacture of fine quality Fabrics. Keeping the variable needs of the customers in mind we maintain a large inventory of products including Kraft Paper, PP Granule and Colour PPCP Granule.?All products are conceptualized and developed after extensive research and study by expert professionals. These professionals are highly qualified and trained in the use of modern equipment and technology. We have selected these professionals from some of the best talent in the industry after scrutinizing their skills and expertise. In order to keep them updated in advancing technology we are constantly organizing training sessions and workshops. Maintaining the quality of all products is a priority for the organization. In ensuring this we employ the best raw materials procured from reliable and trusted resources. Our strong and stable ties with these resources helps us deliver consistency in quality and finesse. We our popular in the industry for offering cost effective Kraft solutions to our customers.




Looking for ideal Stitchbond Nonwoven Mattress Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Nonwoven For Making Mattress are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Nonwoven Fabric For Mattress. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Stitch Bonded For Mattress > Stitchbond Nonwoven For Mattress

Product Images

  • Stitchbond Nonwoven For Mattress
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tom Tao Mr. Tom Tao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier