Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Tom Tao Mr. Tom Tao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Yizheng Jiayu Textile Products Co.,Ltd

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Стежка Кабальный Для Матраса > Stitchbond Нетканого Для Тюфяка

Stitchbond Нетканого Для Тюфяка

Категория продукта Stitchbond Нетканого Для Тюфяка, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Stitchbond Нетканого, Stitchbond Нетканого Матраса поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Stitchbond Нетканого Для Тюфяка R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Нетканый стежок для матраса

    Нетканый стежок для матраса

    • марка: Jiayu

    • Способность поставки: 100000m

    • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Meter

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    • Место происхождения: Янчжоу

    Сосредоточив внимание на требованиях клиентов, мы предлагаем широкий спектр нетканых материалов для матрацев. Продукты, предлагаемые клиентам, известны своим лучшим качеством. Доступный в различных длинах и размерах, можно легко использовать их. Кроме того, нетканый материал для матраца для стежков предусмотрен для...

    • Нетканый белый стежок для матраса

    Нетканый белый стежок для матраса

    • марка: Jiayu

    • Способность поставки: 100000m

    • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Meter

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    • Место происхождения: Янчжоу

    Предлагаем нетканый шов для матраса. Это произведено согласно международным стандартам качества. Мы специализируемся, чтобы сделать нетканый для матраса. Мы можем сделать: от -600 до 3000 г / м2. Мы также можем изготовить материалы по вашим спецификациям. Эти рулоны предлагаются в различных спецификациях, чтобы...

    • Серый Stitchbond Нетканого Для Матраса

    Серый Stitchbond Нетканого Для Матраса

    • марка: Смартфон jiayu

    • Способность поставки: 100000m

    • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Meter

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    • Место происхождения: янчжоу

    Мы являемся признанным производителем, экспортером и поставщиком Stitchbond нетканого для матраса. Эта Non сплетенная ткань используется для изготовления сопряжений двери, мешки, ковры, брезент. Наши обеспечил Non сплетенная ткань, сплетенные наши квалифицированные сотрудники с использованием высококачественного...

    • Черный Stitchbond Нетканого Для Матраса

    Черный Stitchbond Нетканого Для Матраса

    • марка: Смартфон jiayu

    • Способность поставки: 100000m

    • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Meter

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    • Место происхождения: янчжоу

    Одна из известных организаций на рынке, мы включены в изготавливании, ехпортируя и поставляя Stitchbond нетканого для матраса. Предлагаемый Non сплетенная ткань изготовлена нашим опытным персоналом, используя высшего качества ткани и передовые технологии в соответствии с отраслевыми нормами. Предоставляемый...

Китай Stitchbond Нетканого Для Тюфяка Поставщики

Предлагая stitchbond нетканого для матраса

Мы специализируем в делать Non-сплетенный для матраса. Мы можем сделать :-600 GSM и до 3000 GSM. Ширина:-до 90". Мы имеем много Тип флизелиновые для матраса.Особенности :средней мягкости.жесткий с ровной поверхностью.с одной стороны жесткий и с одной стороны мягкий.нетканый поли питомца.Мы также можем сделать материал по вашей спецификации.

Отправить Запрос

Tom Tao

Mr. Tom Tao

Электронная Почта:

Tom@yz-jiayu.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-0514-83299889

Fax:86-0514-83299886

Мобильный Телефон:+8618652791830

Электронная Почта:Tom@yz-jiayu.com

Адрес Компании :Zhongxing RoadXupu Industry Cluster Zone, Zhenzhou Town,, Yangzhou, Jiangsu

мобильный сайт

http://ru.stitch-bond.com

Home > Products > Stitch Bonded For Mattress > Stitchbond Nonwoven For Mattress

Stitchbond Nonwoven For Mattress

Product categories of Stitchbond Nonwoven For Mattress, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Stitchbond Nonwoven, Stitchbond Nonwoven Mattress suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Stitchbond Nonwoven For Mattress R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Stitchbond Nonwoven For Mattress
  • Brand: Jiayu
  • Supply Ability: 100000m
  • Min. Order: 50 Meter
  • Certificate: ISO9001
  • Place of Origin: yangzhou
Keeping our focus on customer`s requirements, we offer a wide array of stitchbond nonwoven for mattress. The products offered to the customers are known for their best quality. Available in various lengths and sizes one can easily use them. Besides...
China Stitchbond Nonwoven of with CE
Grey Stitchbond Nonwoven For Mattress
  • Brand: Jiayu
  • Supply Ability: 100000m
  • Min. Order: 50 Meter
  • Certificate: ISO9001
  • Place of Origin: yangzhou
We are a recognized manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Stitchbond nonwoven for mattress. This non woven fabric is used for the production of door mates, bags, carpets, tarpaulins. Our provided non woven fabric is woven by our skilled workforce...
China Manufacturer of Stitchbond Nonwoven Mattress
Black Stitchbond Nonwoven For Mattress
  • Brand: Jiayu
  • Supply Ability: 100000m
  • Min. Order: 50 Meter
  • Certificate: ISO9001
  • Place of Origin: yangzhou
Being one of the reputed organizations in the market, we are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Stitchbond nonwoven for mattress. Our offered non woven fabric is manufactured by our proficient workforce using top notch quality fabric...
Customized Stitchbond Nonwoven For Mattress Made in China
White Stitchbond Nonwoven For Mattress
  • Brand: Jiayu
  • Supply Ability: 100000m
  • Min. Order: 50 Meter
  • Certificate: ISO9001
  • Place of Origin: yangzhou
We offer stitchbond nonwoven for mattress. It is manufactured as per international quality standards.We are specialize to make non-woven for mattress. We can make :-600 gsm to 3000 gsm. We can also make material on your specifications.These rolls...
Professional Manufacturer of Stitchbond Nonwoven
China Stitchbond Nonwoven For Mattress Suppliers

Offering Stitchbond Nonwoven For Mattress

We are specialize to make non-woven for mattress. We can make :-600 gsm to 3000 gsm. Width:-up to 90". We have many type non-woven for mattress.Features :medium soft.hard with plain surface.one side hard & one side soft.non-woven poly pet.We can also make material on your specifications.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tom Tao Mr. Tom Tao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier