Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Tom Tao Mr. Tom Tao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Yizheng Jiayu Textile Products Co.,Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Stitch für Matratze gebunden > Stitchbond Vlies für die Matratze

Stitchbond Vlies für die Matratze

Produktkategorie von Stitchbond Vlies für die Matratze, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Stitchbond Vlies , Stitchbond Vlies Matratze Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Stitchbond Vlies für die Matratze R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Stickvlies für Matratze

    Stickvlies für Matratze

    • Marke: Jiayu

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000m

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Meter

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Yangzhou

    Wir konzentrieren uns auf die Anforderungen der Kunden und bieten eine breite Palette an Nähvlies für Matratzen an. Die den Kunden angebotenen Produkte sind bekannt für ihre beste Qualität. Sie sind in verschiedenen Längen und Größen erhältlich und können problemlos verwendet werden. Außerdem ist das Maschenvlies für...

    • White Stitchbond Nonwoven für Matratze

    White Stitchbond Nonwoven für Matratze

    • Marke: Jiayu

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000m

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Meter

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Yangzhou

    Wir bieten Maschenvlies für Matratze an. Es wird nach internationalen Qualitätsstandards hergestellt. Wir sind darauf spezialisiert, Vliesstoffe für Matratzen herzustellen. Wir können machen: -600 g / m² bis 3000 g / m². Wir können auch Material nach Ihren Spezifikationen herstellen. Diese Walzen werden in...

    • Gray Stitchbond Nonwoven für Matratze

    Gray Stitchbond Nonwoven für Matratze

    • Marke: Jiayu

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000m

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Meter

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Yangzhou

    Wir sind ein anerkannter Hersteller, Exporteur und Lieferant von Stickvlies für Matratzen. Dieser Vliesstoff wird für die Herstellung von Türstehern, Taschen, Teppichen, Planen verwendet. Unser zur Verfügung gestelltes nicht gewebtes Gewebe wird von unseren erfahrenen Arbeitskräften gewebt, die Polypropylen der besten...

    • Schwarz Stitchbond Vlies für Matratze

    Schwarz Stitchbond Vlies für Matratze

    • Marke: Jiayu

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000m

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Meter

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Yangzhou

    Als einer der renommierten Organisationen auf dem Markt sind wir in der Herstellung, dem Export und der Lieferung von Stitchbond-Vliesstoffen für Matratzen tätig. Unser angebotenes Vlies wird von unseren kompetenten Mitarbeitern unter Verwendung erstklassiger Qualitätsgewebe und fortschrittlicher Technologie in...

China Stitchbond Vlies für die Matratze Lieferanten

Mit stitchbond Vlies für Matratze

Wir sind spezialisiert auf Vlies für Matratze zu machen. Wir können: -600 gsm bis 3000 gsm machen. Breite: - bis zu 90 "Wir haben viele Art Vlies für Matratze.Features: Medium soft.hard mit glatter Oberfläche.eine Seite hart und eine Seite soft.non-woven Poly pet.We kann auch Material nach Ihren Spezifikationen .

Anfrage versenden

Tom Tao

Mr. Tom Tao

E-Mail-Adresse:

Tom@yz-jiayu.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-0514-83299889

Fax:86-0514-83299886

Mobiltelefon:+8618652791830

E-Mail-Adresse:Tom@yz-jiayu.com

Firmenadresse:Zhongxing RoadXupu Industry Cluster Zone, Zhenzhou Town,, Yangzhou, Jiangsu

Mobile Seite

http://de.stitch-bond.com

Home > Products > Stitch Bonded For Mattress > Stitchbond Nonwoven For Mattress

Stitchbond Nonwoven For Mattress

Product categories of Stitchbond Nonwoven For Mattress, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Stitchbond Nonwoven, Stitchbond Nonwoven Mattress suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Stitchbond Nonwoven For Mattress R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Stitchbond Nonwoven For Mattress
  • Brand: Jiayu
  • Supply Ability: 100000m
  • Min. Order: 50 Meter
  • Certificate: ISO9001
  • Place of Origin: yangzhou
Keeping our focus on customer`s requirements, we offer a wide array of stitchbond nonwoven for mattress. The products offered to the customers are known for their best quality. Available in various lengths and sizes one can easily use them. Besides...
China Stitchbond Nonwoven of with CE
Grey Stitchbond Nonwoven For Mattress
  • Brand: Jiayu
  • Supply Ability: 100000m
  • Min. Order: 50 Meter
  • Certificate: ISO9001
  • Place of Origin: yangzhou
We are a recognized manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Stitchbond nonwoven for mattress. This non woven fabric is used for the production of door mates, bags, carpets, tarpaulins. Our provided non woven fabric is woven by our skilled workforce...
China Manufacturer of Stitchbond Nonwoven Mattress
Black Stitchbond Nonwoven For Mattress
  • Brand: Jiayu
  • Supply Ability: 100000m
  • Min. Order: 50 Meter
  • Certificate: ISO9001
  • Place of Origin: yangzhou
Being one of the reputed organizations in the market, we are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Stitchbond nonwoven for mattress. Our offered non woven fabric is manufactured by our proficient workforce using top notch quality fabric...
Customized Stitchbond Nonwoven For Mattress Made in China
White Stitchbond Nonwoven For Mattress
  • Brand: Jiayu
  • Supply Ability: 100000m
  • Min. Order: 50 Meter
  • Certificate: ISO9001
  • Place of Origin: yangzhou
We offer stitchbond nonwoven for mattress. It is manufactured as per international quality standards.We are specialize to make non-woven for mattress. We can make :-600 gsm to 3000 gsm. We can also make material on your specifications.These rolls...
Professional Manufacturer of Stitchbond Nonwoven
China Stitchbond Nonwoven For Mattress Suppliers

Offering Stitchbond Nonwoven For Mattress

We are specialize to make non-woven for mattress. We can make :-600 gsm to 3000 gsm. Width:-up to 90". We have many type non-woven for mattress.Features :medium soft.hard with plain surface.one side hard & one side soft.non-woven poly pet.We can also make material on your specifications.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tom Tao Mr. Tom Tao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier