FR Print Stichbindung Vliesstoff

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Meter
    Lieferzeit: 15 Tage

Additional Info

Produktivität: 100000m

Marke: Jiayu

Transport: Ocean,Land

Ort Von Zukunft: Yangzhou

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000m

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Hafen: Shanghai

Produktbeschreibung

Dank unserer florierenden Geschäftsprozesse sind wir in der Lage, einwandfreie Nähwirkvliese für Antirutschmatratzen zu liefern. Der angebotene Stoff wird unter der Aufsicht unserer erfahrenen Designer mit den besten Garnen und zeitgenössischen Techniken gewebt. Der angebotene Stoff ist in verschiedenen Farben und Designs erhältlich, je nach den Anforderungen unserer Kunden. Dieser Stoff wird auf dem Markt für seine glatte Textur und sein glänzendes Aussehen sehr geschätzt.

Fr Print Stitch Bond Non Woven Fabric

Width

63"

Pattern

Plain

Color

Multi Color

GSM

18 - 300 GSM

Use

Mask, Disposable bed sheet, etc


Yizheng Jiayu Textilprodukte Co., Ltd ist der führende Hersteller von R & D und Produktion von Stoffen. Jiayu Textil mit Non-Woven-Manufacturing-Sektor die umfassendste, die systematischste Produkt-Lösungen, derzeit Jiayu Textil hat umfassende Dienstleistungen in der globalen Mainstream-Kunden, und gewann das Lob der Kunden im In-und Ausland.

Jiayu wurde 2009 als Einzelfirma in Yizheng gegründet. Seitdem beschäftigen wir uns mit der Herstellung hochwertiger Stoffe. Unter Berücksichtigung der variablen Bedürfnisse der Kunden halten wir einen großen Bestand an Produkten wie Kraftpapier, PP-Granulat und Color PPCP Granule.?Alle Produkte werden nach umfangreichen Studien und Studien von Experten entwickelt und entwickelt. Diese Fachleute sind hochqualifiziert und in der Verwendung moderner Ausrüstung und Technologie geschult. Wir haben diese Fachleute aus den besten Talenten der Branche ausgewählt, nachdem sie ihre Fähigkeiten und ihr Fachwissen überprüft haben. Um sie auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik zu halten, organisieren wir ständig Schulungen und Workshops. Die Aufrechterhaltung der Qualität aller Produkte ist eine Priorität für die Organisation. Um dies sicherzustellen, verwenden wir die besten Rohstoffe, die wir aus zuverlässigen und vertrauenswürdigen Ressourcen beziehen. Unsere starke und stabile Verbindung mit diesen Ressourcen hilft uns, Konsistenz in Qualität und Finesse zu liefern. Wir sind in der Branche beliebt, weil wir unseren Kunden kostengünstige Kraft-Lösungen anbieten.




Produktgruppe : Stitch für Matratze gebunden > Stitchbond Vlies für Anti-Rutsch-Matratze

Produkt-Bild

  • FR Print Stichbindung Vliesstoff
Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Tom Tao Mr. Tom Tao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

FR Print Stitch Bond Non Woven Fabric

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 50 Meter
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Additional Info

Productivity: 100000m

Brand: Jiayu

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: yangzhou

Supply Ability: 100000m

Certificate: ISO9001

Port: Shanghai

Product Description

Backed by our flourishing business processes, we are able to trade and supply a flawless quality Stitchbond Nonwoven Fabric for anti-skid mattress. The offered fabric is woven under the surveillance of our adept designers using the best quality yarns and contemporary techniques. The offered fabric is available in several colors and designs as per the requirements of our clients. This fabric is extensively acclaimed in the market for its smooth texture and shiny look.

Fr Print Stitch Bond Non Woven Fabric

Width

63"

Pattern

Plain

Color

Multi Color

GSM

18 - 300 GSM

Use

Mask, Disposable bed sheet, etc


Yizheng Jiayu textile products Co., Ltd is the leading manufacturer of R & D and production of cloth. Jiayu textile with non-woven manufacturing sector the most complete, the most systematic product solutions, at present, Jiayu textile has comprehensive services in the global mainstream customers, and won the praise of customers at home and abroad.

Jiayu was established in 2009 as a sole proprietorship set up in Yizheng. Since then we are engaged in the manufacture of fine quality Fabrics. Keeping the variable needs of the customers in mind we maintain a large inventory of products including Kraft Paper, PP Granule and Colour PPCP Granule.?All products are conceptualized and developed after extensive research and study by expert professionals. These professionals are highly qualified and trained in the use of modern equipment and technology. We have selected these professionals from some of the best talent in the industry after scrutinizing their skills and expertise. In order to keep them updated in advancing technology we are constantly organizing training sessions and workshops. Maintaining the quality of all products is a priority for the organization. In ensuring this we employ the best raw materials procured from reliable and trusted resources. Our strong and stable ties with these resources helps us deliver consistency in quality and finesse. We our popular in the industry for offering cost effective Kraft solutions to our customers.




Looking for ideal Stitchbond Nonwoven Fabric Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Fabric For Anti-skid Mattress are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of FR Print Anti-skid Mattress. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Stitch Bonded For Mattress > Stitchbond Nonwoven For Anti-skid Mattress

Product Images

  • FR Print Stitch Bond Non Woven Fabric
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tom Tao Mr. Tom Tao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier