Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Стежка Кабальный Для Матраса > Stitchbond нетканого материала для противоскольжения матрас

Stitchbond нетканого материала для противоскольжения матрас

Категория продукта Stitchbond нетканого материала для противоскольжения матрас, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Stitchbond Нетканого Материала Для Противоскольжения Матрас, Противоскользящие Нетканые Ткани поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Stitchbond Нетканого Материала R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Stitchbond Полиэфира Матрас Ковер
  • марка: Смартфон jiayu
  • Способность поставки: 100000m
  • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Meter
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001
  • Место происхождения: янчжоу
Stitchbond нетканого материала для анти-занос матраса изготовлен из полипропиленового / полиэфирного штапельного волокна, которые иглопробивное для того чтобы сформировать сильный, гибкий, устойчивый структуру ткани, с оптимальным размером пор и...
О. печать стежка Бонд не тканые ткани
  • марка: Смартфон jiayu
  • Способность поставки: 100000m
  • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Meter
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001
  • Место происхождения: янчжоу
Воспользовавшись нашей процветающей бизнес-процессов, мы имеем возможность торговли и снабжения безупречного качества stitchbond нетканого материала для анти-занос матраса. Предлагаемая ткань тканые под наблюдением наших адепт дизайнеров, используя...
Полиэфира Складывая Тюфяк Ткани
  • марка: Смартфон jiayu
  • Способность поставки: 100000m
  • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Meter
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001
  • Место происхождения: янчжоу
Наш потенциал заключается в предоставлении нашим клиентам отличное качество спектр stitchbond нетканого материала для анти-занос матраса для наших престижных клиентов. Предлагаемые ткани отлично сшитый с использованием высшего сорта сырья и...
Синий Stitchbond нетканого материала для Анти-занос матраса
  • марка: Смартфон jiayu
  • Способность поставки: 100000m
  • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Meter
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001
  • Место происхождения: янчжоу
Stitchbond нетканого материала для анти-занос матрасов разработаны ткани, которые могут быть с ограниченным сроком, один-использовать ткани или очень прочной ткани. stitchbond нетканого материала для противоскольжения матрасы обладают такими...
Матрас стежка Бонд не тканые ткани
  • марка: Смартфон jiayu
  • Способность поставки: 100000m
  • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Meter
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001
  • Место происхождения: янчжоу
Мы рассматривать как известный производитель и поставщик stitchbond нетканого материала для анти-занос матраса. Наши сотрудники сделали этот продукт имейте в виду последних тенденций и использовать только самый качественный материал. Предлагаемый...
Черный Stitchbond нетканого материала для Анти-занос матраса
  • марка: Смартфон jiayu
  • Способность поставки: 100000m
  • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Meter
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001
  • Место происхождения: янчжоу
Мы считаемся одним из ведущих и признал stitchbond нетканого материала для противоскольжения поставщики матрас. Они доступны в различных привлекательных цветах, как бутылочно-зеленый, попугай зеленый, фиолетовый/фиолетовый, переливчатый синий,...
Китай Stitchbond нетканого материала для противоскольжения матрас Поставщики

С помощью наших опытных проектирования и производства команде, мы стали известным производителем, трейдер и поставщик stitchbond нетканого материала для анти-занос матраса.Предлагаемые ткани широко использованы в различных индустриях для того чтобы произвести мешки таскать, пальто, чехлы, матрасы, компьютерные чехлы, медицинские халаты, подушки подкладка, мешки с рисом, и т. д. Известен своими цветостойкость и длительный срок службы, этот материал высоко ценится наших драгоценных клиентов распространилась по всей отрасли.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Tom Tao Mr. Tom Tao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tom Tao Mr. Tom Tao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Yizheng Jiayu Textile Products Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Stitch Bonded For Mattress > Stitchbond Nonwoven For Anti-skid Mattress

Stitchbond Nonwoven For Anti-skid Mattress

Product categories of Stitchbond Nonwoven For Anti-skid Mattress, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Stitchbond Nonwoven For Anti-Skid Mattress, Anti-Skid Nonwoven Fabric suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Stitchbond Nonwoven Fabric R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Polyester Stitchbond Carpet Mattress

    Polyester Stitchbond Carpet Mattress

    • Brand: Jiayu

    • Supply Ability: 100000m

    • Min. Order: 50 Meter

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Place of Origin: yangzhou

    Stitchbond nonwoven fabric for anti skid mattress is manufactured from polypropylene polyester staple fibre which are needle punched to form a strong flexible and dimensionally stable fabric structure with optimum pore sizes and high permeability Our products are manufactured to world class standards through a fully...

    • Mattress Stitch Bond Non woven Fabric

    Mattress Stitch Bond Non woven Fabric

    • Brand: Jiayu

    • Supply Ability: 100000m

    • Min. Order: 50 Meter

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Place of Origin: yangzhou

    We are considered as the well known manufacturer and supplier of stitchbond nonwoven fabric for anti skid mattress Our workforce made this product keep in mind the latest trends and use only best quality material Offered product is available in customized options as per the demanded of our clients This product is...

    • Blue Stitchbond Nonwoven Fabric For Anti-skid Mattress

    Blue Stitchbond Nonwoven Fabric For Anti-skid Mattress

    • Brand: Jiayu

    • Supply Ability: 100000m

    • Min. Order: 50 Meter

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Place of Origin: yangzhou

    Stitchbond nonwoven fabric for anti skid mattress are engineered fabrics that may be a limited life single use fabric or a very durable fabric stitchbond nonwoven fabric for anti skid mattress provide specific functions such and absorbency These features have made this PP non woven fabric widely demanded by the...

    • Polyester Folding Mattress Fabric

    Polyester Folding Mattress Fabric

    • Brand: Jiayu

    • Supply Ability: 100000m

    • Min. Order: 50 Meter

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Place of Origin: yangzhou

    Our capability lies in providing our customers an excellent quality range of stitchbond nonwoven fabric for anti skid mattress to our prestigious customers Our offered fabric is perfectly stitched using premium grade raw material and available technology at our supplier end In addition to this these fabrics are...

    • FR Print Stitch Bond Non Woven Fabric

    FR Print Stitch Bond Non Woven Fabric

    • Brand: Jiayu

    • Supply Ability: 100000m

    • Min. Order: 50 Meter

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Place of Origin: yangzhou

    Backed by our flourishing business processes we are able to trade and supply a flawless quality stitchbond nonwoven fabric for anti skid mattress The offered fabric is woven under the surveillance of our adept designers using the best quality yarns and contemporary techniques The offered fabric is available in several...

    • Black Stitchbond Nonwoven Fabric For Anti-skid Mattress

    Black Stitchbond Nonwoven Fabric For Anti-skid Mattress

    • Brand: Jiayu

    • Supply Ability: 100000m

    • Min. Order: 50 Meter

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Place of Origin: yangzhou

    We are counted as one of the leading and acknowledged stitchbond nonwoven fabric for anti skid mattress suppliers They are available in various attractive colours like bottle green parrot green violet purple peacock blue royal blue maroon white etc Some of the important features of our nonwoven fabric include...

China Stitchbond Nonwoven For Anti-skid Mattress Suppliers

With the help of our highly experienced designing and production team, we have become a renowned manufacturer, trader and supplier of Stitchbond Nonwoven Fabric for anti-skid mattress.Offered fabric is extensively used in various industries to produce carry bags, coat covers, mattresses, computer covers, medical gowns, cushion lining, rice bags, etc. Known for its color fastness and longer service life, this fabric is highly appreciated by our precious clients spread across the industry.

Send Inquiry

Tom Tao

Mr. Tom Tao

Email:

Tom@yz-jiayu.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0514-83299889

Fax:86-0514-83299886

Mobile Phone:+8618652791830

Email:Tom@yz-jiayu.com

Address:Zhongxing RoadXupu Industry Cluster Zone, Zhenzhou Town,, Yangzhou, Jiangsu

Mobile Site

http://www.stitch-bond.com