Бронзировать Стежком скрепленный сумки

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Количество минимального заказа: 50 Meter
    Срок поставки: 15 дней

Additional Info

производительность: 100000m

марка: смартфон jiayu

транспорт: Ocean,Land

Место происхождения: янчжоу

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Порт: Shanghai

Описание продукта

Это типа мешок изготовлен нашей компанией. В этот тип мы включаем различные цвета.Но в основном мы используем белый фон, в котором ваш логотип или дизайн печатается. Они прочны и плавный характер. Рекламы Non сплетенные мешки, которые легко доступны и washable.

Minimum Order Quantity

1000 Piece

Type

Shopping Bags , Promotional Bags , Packaging Bags , disposable bags

Capacity

5kg

Handmade

Yes

Style

Handled , Rope Handle , Folding

Color

any

Bronzing Stitch Bonded shopping bags

Ичжэн смартфон jiayu текстильной продукции Co., Ltd является ведущим производителем в R & D и производство ткани. Смартфон jiayu тканей нетканые обрабатывающей промышленности наиболее полное, наиболее систематическим продуктом решений, в настоящее время смартфон jiayu текстильными и комплексных услуг в мировой мейнстрим клиентов, и выиграли хваление клиентов дома и заграницей.

Смартфон jiayu была создана в 2009 году в качестве индивидуального предпринимателя установлен в Ичжэн. С тех пор мы занимаемся изготовлением высококачественных тканей. Учета изменяющихся потребностей клиентов в виду, мы поддерживаем большой инвентарь продуктов, включая Крафт-бумага, зерно PP и цвет ПНХЗ зерно.?Вся продукция задумана и разработана после длительных исследований и изучения специалистов. Эти специалисты имеют высокую квалификацию и подготовку в области использования современного оборудования и технологий. Мы выбрали настоящих профессионалов от некоторых из лучших талантов в отрасли после выяснения их знаний и опыта. Для того, чтобы держать их в курсе по мере развития технологии, мы постоянно организует тренинги и семинары. Поддержание качества всей продукции является приоритетным для организации. В обеспечении этого мы используем лучшее сырье закупается из надежных и проверенных ресурсов. Наши прочные и стабильные взаимоотношения с этими ресурсами помогает нам обеспечивать стабильность качества и изящества. Мы нашей популярной в индустрии для предоставления экономически эффективных решений Крафт для наших клиентов.

Группа Продуктов : Стежка Холстопрошивные Полотна > Стежком Скрепленный Сумки

изображение Продукта

  • Бронзировать Стежком скрепленный сумки
Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Tom Tao Mr. Tom Tao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Home > Products > Stitch Bonded Fabrics > Stitch Bonded Shopping Bags > New Model Best Quality PVC Backing Polyester Twill Fabric

New Model Best Quality PVC Backing Polyester Twill Fabric

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 50 Meter
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Additional Info

Productivity: 100000m

Brand: jiayu

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: yangzhou

Certificate: ISO9001

Port: Shanghai

Product Description

This is a type of bag is been manufactured by our company. In this type we are incorporating Various colors.But mostly we are using white background in which your logo or design is printed. They are durable and smooth in nature. Commercial Non Woven Bags are easily available and washable.

Minimum Order Quantity

1000 Piece

Type

Shopping Bags , Promotional Bags , Packaging Bags , disposable bags

Capacity

5kg

Handmade

Yes

Style

Handled , Rope Handle , Folding

Color

any

new-model-Best-quality-pvc-backing-polyester.jpg_50x50


Yizheng Jiayu textile products Co., Ltd is the leading manufacturer of R & D and production of cloth. Jiayu textile with non-woven manufacturing sector the most complete, the most systematic product solutions, at present, Jiayu textile has comprehensive services in the global mainstream customers, and won the praise of customers at home and abroad.

Jiayu was established in 2009 as a sole proprietorship set up in Yizheng. Since then we are engaged in the manufacture of fine quality Fabrics. Keeping the variable needs of the customers in mind we maintain a large inventory of products including Kraft Paper, PP Granule and Colour PPCP Granule.?All products are conceptualized and developed after extensive research and study by expert professionals. These professionals are highly qualified and trained in the use of modern equipment and technology. We have selected these professionals from some of the best talent in the industry after scrutinizing their skills and expertise. In order to keep them updated in advancing technology we are constantly organizing training sessions and workshops. Maintaining the quality of all products is a priority for the organization. In ensuring this we employ the best raw materials procured from reliable and trusted resources. Our strong and stable ties with these resources helps us deliver consistency in quality and finesse. We our popular in the industry for offering cost effective Kraft solutions to our customers.


Looking for ideal Stitch-Bonded Shopping Bags Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Stitch-Bonded Bags are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Shopping Bags. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Stitch Bonded Fabrics > Stitch Bonded Shopping Bags

Product Images

  • New Model Best Quality PVC Backing Polyester Twill Fabric
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tom Tao Mr. Tom Tao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier