Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Tom Tao Mr. Tom Tao
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Yizheng Jiayu Textile Products Co.,Ltd

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Tissus à point de piqûre > Stitch Sacs à provisions collés > Sacs à provisions en point rouge

Sacs à provisions en point rouge

Sacs à provisions en point rouge

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 50 Meter
Délai de livraison: 15 jours

Additional Info

    productivité: 100000m

    marque: jiayu

    transport: Ocean,Land

    Lieu d'origine: Yangzhou

    Certificats : ISO9001

    Hafen: Shanghai

Description du produit


Notre organisation est engagée dans la fourniture d'une large gamme de sacs à provisions aux clients. Nous utilisons des matières premières de qualité supérieure et une technologie avancée. Les sacs offerts par nous sont fabriqués en conformité avec la dernière mode qui en font un choix préférable pour les achats et les cadeaux. En outre, nos clients peuvent utiliser ces sacs dans une variété de tailles, de modèles et de combinaisons de couleurs. Nous offrons ces produits à des prix compétitifs à nos clients honorés.

Les caractéristiques de ces produits sont les suivantes:

• Couture soignée
• Couleurs attrayantes
• Dessins séduisants

Minimum Order Quantity

5000 Piece

Capacity

1kg, 2kg

Style

D punch handle

Handmade

No

Color

any


Yizheng Jiayu produits textiles Co., Ltd est le principal fabricant de R & D et la production de tissu. Jiayu textile avec le secteur de la fabrication non-tissé les solutions de produits les plus complètes, les plus systématiques, à l'heure actuelle, Jiayu textile a des services complets dans les clients traditionnels mondiaux, et a gagné les éloges des clients à la maison et à l'étranger.

Jiayu a été créé en 2009 en tant que propriétaire unique mis en place à Yizheng. Depuis lors, nous sommes engagés dans la fabrication de tissus de qualité supérieure. En tenant compte des besoins variables des clients, nous maintenons un vaste inventaire de produits, y compris du papier Kraft, du granulé PP et du granulé PPCP couleur. Tous les produits sont conceptualisés et développés après de longues recherches et études par des professionnels experts. Ces professionnels sont hautement qualifiés et formés à l'utilisation d'équipements et de technologies modernes. Nous avons sélectionné ces professionnels parmi les meilleurs talents de l'industrie après avoir examiné leurs compétences et leur expertise. Afin de les tenir au courant des dernières avancées technologiques, nous organisons constamment des sessions de formation et des ateliers. Le maintien de la qualité de tous les produits est une priorité pour l'organisation. Pour ce faire, nous utilisons les meilleures matières premières achetées à partir de ressources fiables et fiables. Nos liens forts et stables avec ces ressources nous aident à fournir une cohérence de qualité et de finesse. Nous sommes très populaires dans l'industrie pour offrir à nos clients des solutions Kraft économiques.



Groupes de Produits : Tissus à point de piqûre > Stitch Sacs à provisions collés

Envoyer Une Demande

Tom Tao

Mr. Tom Tao

E-mail :

Tom@yz-jiayu.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-0514-83299889

Fax:86-0514-83299886

Portable:+8618652791830

E-mail :Tom@yz-jiayu.com

Adresse De Compagnie:Zhongxing RoadXupu Industry Cluster Zone, Zhenzhou Town,, Yangzhou, Jiangsu

Home > Products > Stitch Bonded Fabrics > Stitch Bonded Shopping Bags > Superior Superb 500d Polyester Needle Punched Nonwoven Fabric 60gsm-130gsm

Superior Superb 500d Polyester Needle Punched Nonwoven Fabric 60gsm-130gsm

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 50 Meter
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Additional Info

Productivity: 100000m

Brand: jiayu

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: yangzhou

Certificate: ISO9001

Port: Shanghai

Product Description


Our organization is engaged in providing a wide range of Shopping Bags to the clients. We use premium quality raw material and advanced technology. The bags offered by us are made in compliance with the latest fashion that make these a preferable choice for shopping and gifting purpose. Further, our customers can avail these bags in a variety of sizes, designs and color combination. We offer these products at competitive prices to our honored clients.

Features of these products are as follows:

•Neat stitching
•Attractive colors
•Alluring designs

Minimum Order Quantity

5000 Piece

Capacity

1kg, 2kg

Style

D punch handle

Handmade

No

Color

any


55d408a8ca6a26385387a7e32b


Yizheng Jiayu textile products Co., Ltd is the leading manufacturer of R & D and production of cloth. Jiayu textile with non-woven manufacturing sector the most complete, the most systematic product solutions, at present, Jiayu textile has comprehensive services in the global mainstream customers, and won the praise of customers at home and abroad.

Jiayu was established in 2009 as a sole proprietorship set up in Yizheng. Since then we are engaged in the manufacture of fine quality Fabrics. Keeping the variable needs of the customers in mind we maintain a large inventory of products including Kraft Paper, PP Granule and Colour PPCP Granule.?All products are conceptualized and developed after extensive research and study by expert professionals. These professionals are highly qualified and trained in the use of modern equipment and technology. We have selected these professionals from some of the best talent in the industry after scrutinizing their skills and expertise. In order to keep them updated in advancing technology we are constantly organizing training sessions and workshops. Maintaining the quality of all products is a priority for the organization. In ensuring this we employ the best raw materials procured from reliable and trusted resources. Our strong and stable ties with these resources helps us deliver consistency in quality and finesse. We our popular in the industry for offering cost effective Kraft solutions to our customers.




Looking for ideal Stitch-Bonded Shopping Bags Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Stitch Bonded Bags are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Stitch Shopping Bags. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Stitch Bonded Fabrics > Stitch Bonded Shopping Bags

Product Images

  • Superior Superb 500d Polyester Needle Punched Nonwoven Fabric 60gsm-130gsm
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tom Tao Mr. Tom Tao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier