Accueil > Liste de Produits > Tissus à point de piqûre > Stitch Sacs à provisions collés > Tissu différent de mélange acrylique de polyester de 300 deniers

Tissu différent de mélange acrylique de polyester de 300 deniers

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 50 Meter
    Délai de livraison: 15 jours

Additional Info

productivité: 100000m

marque: Jiayu

transport: Ocean,Land

Lieu d'origine: Yangzhou

Certificats : ISO9001

Hafen: Shanghai

Description du produit

Notre société propose une collection premium de Big Canvas Shopping Bag. Notre équipe créative de designers utilise des matériaux d'origine de qualité optimale et des coutures modernes afin de les concevoir selon les dernières tendances du marché. Le sac offert est fortement chéri parmi les filles d'amant de mode pour porter des produits cosmétiques, des livres, et beaucoup plus.

Caractéristiques:

Résistance au rétrécissement

Couture lisse

Beaux dessins

Haute résistance

Minimum Order Quantity

1000 Piece

Color

customized

Material

non woven

Size

customized

Different-kinds-of-300-denier-polyester-acrylic.jpg_50x50


Yizheng Jiayu produits textiles Co., Ltd est le premier fabricant de R & D et la production de tissu. Jiayu textile avec non-tissé secteur de la fabrication le plus complet, les solutions de produits les plus systématiques, à l'heure actuelle, Jiayu textile a des services complets dans les grands clients mondiaux, et a gagné l'éloge des clients à la maison et à l'étranger.

Jiayu a été créée en 2009 en tant qu'entreprise individuelle établie à Yizheng. Depuis lors, nous sommes engagés dans la fabrication de tissus de qualité fine. Gardant à l'esprit les besoins variables des clients, nous maintenons un large inventaire de produits, y compris Kraft Paper, PP Granule et Color PPCP Granule. Tous les produits sont conceptualisés et développés après des recherches approfondies et des études par des professionnels experts. Ces professionnels sont hautement qualifiés et formés à l'utilisation d'équipements et de technologies modernes. Nous avons sélectionné ces professionnels parmi les meilleurs talents de l'industrie après avoir examiné leurs compétences et leur expertise. Afin de les tenir au courant des avancées technologiques, nous organisons constamment des sessions de formation et des ateliers. Maintenir la qualité de tous les produits est une priorité pour l'organisation. Pour ce faire, nous utilisons les meilleures matières premières provenant de ressources fiables et fiables. Nos liens solides et stables avec ces ressources nous aident à offrir une qualité et une finesse constantes. Nous sommes notre populaire dans l'industrie pour offrir des solutions Kraft rentables à nos clients.



Groupes de Produits : Tissus à point de piqûre > Stitch Sacs à provisions collés

image de Produit

  • Tissu différent de mélange acrylique de polyester de 300 deniers
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Tom Tao Mr. Tom Tao
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Home > Products > Stitch Bonded Fabrics > Stitch Bonded Shopping Bags > Different 300 Denier Polyester Acrylic Blend Fabric

Different 300 Denier Polyester Acrylic Blend Fabric

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 50 Meter
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Additional Info

Productivity: 100000m

Brand: jiayu

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: yangzhou

Certificate: ISO9001

Port: Shanghai

Product Description

Our company is offering a premium collection of Big Canvas Shopping Bag. Our creative team of designers utilize optimum quality environment friendly origin material and modern stitching machinery in order to design it as per the latest market trends. Offered bag is highly cherished among fashion lover girls for carrying cosmetic products, books, and many more.

Features:

Resistance to shrink

Smooth stitching

Beautiful designs

High tear strength

Minimum Order Quantity

1000 Piece

Color

customized

Material

non woven

Size

customized

Different-kinds-of-300-denier-polyester-acrylic.jpg_50x50


Yizheng Jiayu textile products Co., Ltd is the leading manufacturer of R & D and production of cloth. Jiayu textile with non-woven manufacturing sector the most complete, the most systematic product solutions, at present, Jiayu textile has comprehensive services in the global mainstream customers, and won the praise of customers at home and abroad.

Jiayu was established in 2009 as a sole proprietorship set up in Yizheng. Since then we are engaged in the manufacture of fine quality Fabrics. Keeping the variable needs of the customers in mind we maintain a large inventory of products including Kraft Paper, PP Granule and Colour PPCP Granule.?All products are conceptualized and developed after extensive research and study by expert professionals. These professionals are highly qualified and trained in the use of modern equipment and technology. We have selected these professionals from some of the best talent in the industry after scrutinizing their skills and expertise. In order to keep them updated in advancing technology we are constantly organizing training sessions and workshops. Maintaining the quality of all products is a priority for the organization. In ensuring this we employ the best raw materials procured from reliable and trusted resources. Our strong and stable ties with these resources helps us deliver consistency in quality and finesse. We our popular in the industry for offering cost effective Kraft solutions to our customers.



Looking for ideal Stitch Bonded Bags Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Stitch Bonded Shopping Bag are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of White Stitch Bond Bags. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Stitch Bonded Fabrics > Stitch Bonded Shopping Bags

Product Images

  • Different 300 Denier Polyester Acrylic Blend Fabric
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tom Tao Mr. Tom Tao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier