Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Ткань Nonwoven > Стежком Скрепленный Нетканый Материал

Стежком Скрепленный Нетканый Материал

Категория продукта Стежком Скрепленный Нетканый Материал, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Стежком Скрепленный Нетканый Материал, Стежком Скрепленный Нетканый поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Стежка Нетканое Полотно R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Скрепка, используемая в ковровой вторичной подложке
  • марка: Jiayu
  • Способность поставки: 500 tons per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Meter
  • Сертификаты : IOS9001
  • Место происхождения: Янчжоу
Материал: 100% полиэстер Вес: 100gsm Ширина: 3,85 м / 4,16 м Длина рулона: 963м Цвет: черный и бежевый Характеристика: экологичный, антистатичный, дышащий и устойчивый к разрывам. Мы - приветствуемое имя на рынке, занятом представлением множества...
нетканое полотно
  • марка: Jiayu
  • Способность поставки: 500 tons per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Meter
  • Сертификаты : IOS9001
  • Место происхождения: Янчжоу
Материал: 100% полиэстер Вес: от 65 до 300 гсм Иглы: 14F, 18F, 22F Максимальная ширина: 3,2 м Цвет: черный и белый Мы - приветствуемое имя на рынке, занятом представлением множества высшего качества Стежка, Связанного Нетканой Тканью. Компания...
R-PET стежка из ткани
  • марка: Jiayu
  • Способность поставки: 500 tons per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Meter
  • Сертификаты : IOS9001
  • Место происхождения: Янчжоу
Водонепроницаемая органическая ткань белого и черного цвета переработана из мусорных бутылок. Может широко использоваться в области покрытия, упаковки, посадки и изготовления обуви. Характеристики 1. водонепроницаемая органическая ткань 2. высокое...
нетканый материал сумки
  • марка: Jiayu
  • Способность поставки: 500 tons per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Meter
  • Сертификаты : IOS9001
  • Место происхождения: Янчжоу
Материал: 100% полиэстер Вес: от 65 до 300 гсм Иглы: 14F, 18F, 22F Максимальная ширина: 3,2 м Цвет: черный и белый Мы - приветствуемое имя на рынке, занятом представлением множества высшего качества Стежка, Связанного Нетканой Тканью. Компания...
Стежка нетканого полотна
  • марка: Jiayu
  • Способность поставки: 500 tons per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Meter
  • Сертификаты : IOS9001
  • Место происхождения: Янчжоу
Материал: 100% полиэстер Вес: от 65 до 300 гсм Иглы: 14F, 18F, 22F Ширина: максимум 3,2 м Цвет: черный и белый Мы - приветствуемое имя на рынке, занятом представлением множества высшего качества Стежка, Связанного Нетканой Тканью. Компания является...
процесс производства нетканых материалов
  • марка: Jiayu
  • Способность поставки: 500 tons per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Meter
  • Сертификаты : IOS9001
  • Место происхождения: Янчжоу
Материал: 100% полиэстер Вес: от 65 до 300 гсм Иглы: 14F, 18F, 22F Ширина: максимум 3,2 м Цвет: черный и белый Мы - приветствуемое имя на рынке, занятом представлением множества высшего качества Стежка, Связанного Нетканой Тканью. Компания является...
Нетканый материал
  • марка: Jiayu
  • Способность поставки: 100000m
  • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Meter
  • Сертификаты : IOS9001
  • Место происхождения: Янчжоу
Имея длинный и обширный промышленный опыт, мы сильно отрицаем предложение качественного ассортимента нетканого полотна с белыми стежками. Предлагаемые продукты разработаны опытными профессионалами, используя полиэфирные и вискозные волокна высокого...
Нетканое полотно черного стежка
  • марка: Jiayu
  • Способность поставки: 100000m
  • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Meter
  • Сертификаты : IOS9001
  • Место происхождения: Янчжоу
Имея длительный и обширный промышленный опыт, мы сильно отрицаем предложение качественного ассортимента нетканого полотна с черным швом. Предлагаемые продукты разработаны опытными профессионалами, используя полиэфирные и вискозные волокна высокого...
100% полиэстеровый трикотаж
  • марка: Jiayu
  • Способность поставки: 500 tons per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Meter
  • Сертификаты : IOS9001
  • Место происхождения: Янчжоу
Мы - приветствуемое имя на рынке, занятом представлением множества высшего качества Стежка, Связанного Нетканой Тканью. Компания является пионером в области нетканого полотна со стежком, который производит различные типы водонепроницаемой дышащей...
Уникальный Дизайн Non Сплетенный Рулон Ткани
  • марка: Смартфон jiayu
  • Подробности Упаковки: сумка
  • Способность поставки: 100000m
  • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Meter
  • Сертификаты : IOS9001
Мы являемся премьер-производителем Стежком скрепленный нетканый материал используется в различных приложений по всему миру. Некоторые из приложений являются следующие: 1) Сельское хозяйство и озеленение 2) личная Гигиена и гигиена 3) Нести Сумки 4)...
Подгонянный Стандартный Non Сплетенная Ткань Полипропилена
  • марка: Смартфон jiayu
  • Способность поставки: 100000m
  • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Meter
  • Сертификаты : IOS9001
  • Место происхождения: Янчжоу
Фиолетовый Стежком скрепленный нетканый материал выбирают по сравнению с обычными тканями, потому что они выполняют множество функций, таких как впитываемость, жидкости отталкивание, устойчивости и прочности. Нести потребитель, а также личные вещи,...
Горячая Распродажа Нейлон Ткань Nonwoven
  • марка: Смартфон jiayu
  • Способность поставки: 100000m
  • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Meter
  • Сертификаты : IOS9001
  • Место происхождения: Янчжоу
С многолетний опыт и обширные знания, мы участвуем в решении широкого спектра Стежком скрепленный нетканый материал. Никакие химикаты не используются для склеивания эта Non сплетенная ткань, таким образом, они свободны от примесей. Мы занимаемся и...
Черный Стежком Скрепленный Нетканый Материал
  • марка: Смартфон jiayu
  • Способность поставки: 100000m
  • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Meter
  • Сертификаты : IOS9001
  • Место происхождения: Янчжоу
Мы являемся известным именем на рынке, занимается представляя высокое качество массив Стежком скрепленный нетканый материал. Компания является пионером в области Стежком скрепленный нетканый материал производит различные типы покрынный, прокатанный,...
Китай Стежком Скрепленный Нетканый Материал Поставщики

Опираясь на наш богатый опыт промышленности, мы смогли предложить широкий спектр стежком скрепленный нетканый материал . Предлагаемая стежком скрепленный нетканый материал предназначен под наблюдением искусных профессионалов с использованием высококачественного сырья. После поиска, контролеров качества работая с нами, убедитесь, чтобы проверить эти продукты на различных параметров качества.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Tom Tao Mr. Tom Tao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tom Tao Mr. Tom Tao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Yizheng Jiayu Textile Products Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Nonwoven Fabric > Stitch Bonded Nonwoven Fabric

Stitch Bonded Nonwoven Fabric

Product categories of Stitch Bonded Nonwoven Fabric, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Stitch Bonded Nonwoven Fabric, Stitch Bonded Nonwoven suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Stitch Bonded Fabric R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • stitch bonded nonwoven fabric

    stitch bonded nonwoven fabric

    • Brand: Jiayu

    • Supply Ability: 500 tons per month

    • Min. Order: 50 Meter

    • Certificate: IOS9001

    • Place of Origin: Yangzhou

    Material 100 Polyester Weight 65 to 300gsm Needles 14F 18F 22F Width Max 3 2m Color Black and white We are an acclaimed name in the market engaged in presenting a superior quality array of Stitch Bonded Nonwoven Fabric The company is pioneering in the field of Stitch Bonded Nonwoven Fabric produces various types of...

    • R-PET stitch bonded fabric

    R-PET stitch bonded fabric

    • Brand: Jiayu

    • Supply Ability: 500 tons per month

    • Min. Order: 50 Meter

    • Certificate: IOS9001

    • Place of Origin: Yangzhou

    Waterproof organic fabric white and black is recycled from waste bottles Can be widely used in covering packing planting and shoes making area Specifications 1 waterproof organic fabric 2 high quality best price 3 100 polyester 4 feature eco friendly breathable Material 100 Polyester Weight 65 to 300gsm Needles 14F...

    • non woven bag material

    non woven bag material

    • Brand: Jiayu

    • Supply Ability: 500 tons per month

    • Min. Order: 50 Meter

    • Certificate: IOS9001

    • Place of Origin: Yangzhou

    Material 100 Polyester Weight 65 to 300gsm Needles 14F 18F 22F Width Max 3 2m Color Black and white We are an acclaimed name in the market engaged in presenting a superior quality array of Stitch Bonded Nonwoven Fabric The company is pioneering in the field of Stitch Bonded Nonwoven Fabric produces various types of...

    • non woven fabric manufacturing process

    non woven fabric manufacturing process

    • Brand: Jiayu

    • Supply Ability: 500 tons per month

    • Min. Order: 50 Meter

    • Certificate: IOS9001

    • Place of Origin: Yangzhou

    Material 100 Polyester Weight 65 to 300gsm Needles 14F 18F 22F Width Max 3 2m Color Black and white We are an acclaimed name in the market engaged in presenting a superior quality array of Stitch Bonded Nonwoven Fabric The company is pioneering in the field of Stitch Bonded Nonwoven Fabric produces various types of...

    • White Stitch Bonded Nonwoven Fabric

    White Stitch Bonded Nonwoven Fabric

    • Brand: Jiayu

    • Supply Ability: 100000m

    • Min. Order: 50 Meter

    • Certificate: IOS9001

    • Place of Origin: Yangzhou

    With Long and Vast industrial experience we are highly negated in offering a quality range of White Stitch Bonded Nonwoven Fabric The offered products are developed by skilled professionals by making use of high grade polyester and viscose fibers in adherence set industry norms standards Our offered range is highly...

    • Stitch Bond Used in Carpet Secondary Backing

    Stitch Bond Used in Carpet Secondary Backing

    • Brand: Jiayu

    • Supply Ability: 500 tons per month

    • Min. Order: 50 Meter

    • Certificate: IOS9001

    • Place of Origin: Yangzhou

    Material 100 Polyester Weight 100gsm Width 3 85m 4 16m Roll length 963m Color Black and beige Feature eco friendly anti static breathable and tear resistant We are an acclaimed name in the market engaged in presenting a superior quality array of Stitch Bonded Nonwoven Fabric The company is pioneering in the field of...

    • Stitch Bonded Non Woven Fabric

    Stitch Bonded Non Woven Fabric

    • Brand: Jiayu

    • Supply Ability: 500 tons per month

    • Min. Order: 50 Meter

    • Certificate: IOS9001

    • Place of Origin: Yangzhou

    Material 100 Polyester Weight 65 to 300gsm Needles 14F 18F 22F Width Max 3 2m Color Black and white We are an acclaimed name in the market engaged in presenting a superior quality array of Stitch Bonded Nonwoven Fabric The company is pioneering in the field of Stitch Bonded Nonwoven Fabric produces various types of...

    • Black Stitch Bonded Nonwoven Fabric

    Black Stitch Bonded Nonwoven Fabric

    • Brand: Jiayu

    • Supply Ability: 100000m

    • Min. Order: 50 Meter

    • Certificate: IOS9001

    • Place of Origin: Yangzhou

    With Long and Vast industrial experience we are highly negated in offering a quality range of Black Stitch Bonded Nonwoven Fabric The offered products are developed by skilled professionals by making use of high grade polyester and viscose fibers in adherence set industry norms standards Our offered range is highly...

    • 100% Polyester bonded knit fabric

    100% Polyester bonded knit fabric

    • Brand: Jiayu

    • Supply Ability: 500 tons per month

    • Min. Order: 50 Meter

    • Certificate: IOS9001

    • Place of Origin: Yangzhou

    We are an acclaimed name in the market engaged in presenting a superior quality array of Stitch Bonded Nonwoven Fabric The company is pioneering in the field of Stitch Bonded Nonwoven Fabric produces various types of coated laminated bonded finished treated waterproof breathable fabric catering to various industries...

    • Customized Standard Non Woven Polypropylene Fabric

    Customized Standard Non Woven Polypropylene Fabric

    • Brand: Jiayu

    • Supply Ability: 100000m

    • Min. Order: 50 Meter

    • Certificate: IOS9001

    • Place of Origin: Yangzhou

    Purple Stitch Bonded Nonwoven Fabric are chosen over conventional fabrics because they perform a multitude of functions such as absorbency liquid repellency resilience and strength To carry consumer as well as personal belongings these materials are now being widely used as consumer goods bags and hand bags Yizheng...

    • Unique Design Non Woven Fabric Roll

    Unique Design Non Woven Fabric Roll

    • Brand: Jiayu

    • Packaging: bag

    • Supply Ability: 100000m

    • Min. Order: 50 Meter

    • Certificate: IOS9001

    We are the prime manufacturer of Stitch Bonded Nonwoven Fabric used in various application across the world Some of the applications are as follows 1 Agriculture landscaping 2 Personal Care and Hygiene 3 Carry Bags 4 accessories

    • Hot Sale Nylon Nonwoven Fabric

    Hot Sale Nylon Nonwoven Fabric

    • Brand: Jiayu

    • Supply Ability: 100000m

    • Min. Order: 50 Meter

    • Certificate: IOS9001

    • Place of Origin: Yangzhou

    With the years of experience and vast knowledge we are involved in dealing a wide range of Stitch Bonded Nonwoven Fabric No chemicals are being used for the bonding of this non woven fabric thus they are free from impurities We are engaged in offering a wide range of good quality Stitch Bond to our clients These are...

    • Black Stitch Bonded Nonwoven Fabric

    Black Stitch Bonded Nonwoven Fabric

    • Brand: Jiayu

    • Supply Ability: 100000m

    • Min. Order: 50 Meter

    • Certificate: IOS9001

    • Place of Origin: Yangzhou

    We are an acclaimed name in the market engaged in presenting a superior quality array of Stitch Bonded Nonwoven Fabric The company is pioneering in the field of Stitch Bonded Nonwoven Fabric produces various types of coated laminated bonded finished treated waterproof breathable fabric catering to various industries...

China Stitch Bonded Nonwoven Fabric Suppliers

Leveraging on our rich industry expertise, we have been able to offer a comprehensive range of Stitch Bonded Nonwoven Fabric . The offered Stitch Bonded Nonwoven fabric is designed under the supervision of adept professionals using the premium quality raw material. After sourcing, quality controllers working with us make sure to check these products on various quality parameters.

Send Inquiry

Tom Tao

Mr. Tom Tao

Email:

Tom@yz-jiayu.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0514-83299889

Fax:86-0514-83299886

Mobile Phone:+8618652791830

Email:Tom@yz-jiayu.com

Address:Zhongxing RoadXupu Industry Cluster Zone, Zhenzhou Town,, Yangzhou, Jiangsu

Mobile Site

http://www.stitch-bond.com