Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Tom Tao Mr. Tom Tao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Yizheng Jiayu Textile Products Co.,Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Stitch Bonded Fabrics > Stitch Bonded Bettlaken > Fabrik-Preis-Polyester-gebürstetes Gewebe für die tickende Matratze

Fabrik-Preis-Polyester-gebürstetes Gewebe für die tickende Matratze

Fabrik-Preis-Polyester-gebürstetes Gewebe für die tickende Matratze

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Meter
Lieferzeit: 15 Tage

Additional Info

    Produktivität: 100000m

    Marke: Jiayu

    Transport: Ocean,Land

    Ort Von Zukunft: Yangzhou

    Zertifikate : ISO9001

    Hafen: Shanghai

Produktbeschreibung


Um die verschiedenen Anforderungen unserer geschätzten Kunden zu erfüllen, bieten wir eine breite Reihe von Bettlaken Satin Stripe. Dieser Artikel wird nach den neuesten Marktnormen hergestellt und wird aus hochwertigen Stoffen hergestellt, die von vertrauenswürdigen Anbietern auf dem Markt gekauft werden. Diese Produkte sind für ihre einzigartigen Designs und Premium-Qualität bekannt. Die angebotenen Artikel sind aufgrund ihres günstigen Preises auf dem Markt sehr gefragt.

Material

100% polyester or mixed with viscose fibre

Width

within 420cm, it can be slitted accordingly; if treat by heat set, width less than 220cm

Weight

60gsm to 300gsm

Color

any color is available or printing

Pattern

dyed

Style

plain

Nonwoven Technics

stitch-bonded

Feature

eco-friendly, anti-static, breathable, tear-resistant

Application

shoes, handbag, packing fabric, mattress ticking for spring mattress, sun cloth, medical bandage, interlining and so on

Payment

T/T or L/C





Yizheng Jiayu Textilprodukte Co., Ltd ist der führende Hersteller von R & D und Produktion von Stoffen. Jiayu Textil mit Non-Woven-Manufacturing-Sektor die umfassendste, die systematischste Produkt-Lösungen, derzeit Jiayu Textil hat umfassende Dienstleistungen in der globalen Mainstream-Kunden, und gewann das Lob der Kunden im In-und Ausland.

Jiayu wurde 2009 als Einzelfirma in Yizheng gegründet. Seitdem beschäftigen wir uns mit der Herstellung hochwertiger Stoffe. Unter Berücksichtigung der variablen Bedürfnisse der Kunden halten wir einen großen Bestand an Produkten wie Kraftpapier, PP-Granulat und Color PPCP Granule.?Alle Produkte werden nach umfangreichen Studien und Studien von Experten entwickelt und entwickelt. Diese Fachleute sind hochqualifiziert und in der Verwendung moderner Ausrüstung und Technologie geschult. Wir haben diese Fachleute aus den besten Talenten der Branche ausgewählt, nachdem sie ihre Fähigkeiten und ihr Fachwissen überprüft haben. Um sie auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik zu halten, organisieren wir ständig Schulungen und Workshops. Die Aufrechterhaltung der Qualität aller Produkte ist eine Priorität für die Organisation. Um dies sicherzustellen, verwenden wir die besten Rohstoffe, die wir aus zuverlässigen und vertrauenswürdigen Ressourcen beziehen. Unsere starke und stabile Verbindung mit diesen Ressourcen hilft uns, Konsistenz in Qualität und Finesse zu liefern. Wir sind in der Branche beliebt, weil wir unseren Kunden kostengünstige Kraft-Lösungen anbieten.




Produktgruppe : Stitch Bonded Fabrics > Stitch Bonded Bettlaken

Anfrage versenden

Tom Tao

Mr. Tom Tao

E-Mail-Adresse:

Tom@yz-jiayu.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-0514-83299889

Fax:86-0514-83299886

Mobiltelefon:+8618652791830

E-Mail-Adresse:Tom@yz-jiayu.com

Firmenadresse:Zhongxing RoadXupu Industry Cluster Zone, Zhenzhou Town,, Yangzhou, Jiangsu

Home > Products > Stitch Bonded Fabrics > Stitch Bonded Bed Sheet > Factory Price Polyester Brushed Fabric For Mattress Ticking

Factory Price Polyester Brushed Fabric For Mattress Ticking

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 50 Meter
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Additional Info

Productivity: 100000m

Brand: Jiayu

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: Yangzhou

Certificate: ISO9001

Port: Shanghai

Product Description


To meet the various requirements of our esteemed customers, we offer a wide series of Bed Sheet Satin Stripe. Adhering by the latest market norms, this item is fabricated by using superior quality fabric that is bought from trustworthy vendors of market. These products are much acclaimed for its unique designs and premium quality. The offered items are highly in demand in the market owing to its reasonable price.

Material

100% polyester or mixed with viscose fibre

Width

within 420cm, it can be slitted accordingly; if treat by heat set, width less than 220cm

Weight

60gsm to 300gsm

Color

any color is available or printing

Pattern

dyed

Style

plain

Nonwoven Technics

stitch-bonded

Feature

eco-friendly, anti-static, breathable, tear-resistant

Application

shoes, handbag, packing fabric, mattress ticking for spring mattress, sun cloth, medical bandage, interlining and so on

Payment

T/T or L/C





Yizheng Jiayu textile products Co., Ltd is the leading manufacturer of R & D and production of cloth. Jiayu textile with non-woven manufacturing sector the most complete, the most systematic product solutions, at present, Jiayu textile has comprehensive services in the global mainstream customers, and won the praise of customers at home and abroad.

Jiayu was established in 2009 as a sole proprietorship set up in Yizheng. Since then we are engaged in the manufacture of fine quality Fabrics. Keeping the variable needs of the customers in mind we maintain a large inventory of products including Kraft Paper, PP Granule and Colour PPCP Granule.?All products are conceptualized and developed after extensive research and study by expert professionals. These professionals are highly qualified and trained in the use of modern equipment and technology. We have selected these professionals from some of the best talent in the industry after scrutinizing their skills and expertise. In order to keep them updated in advancing technology we are constantly organizing training sessions and workshops. Maintaining the quality of all products is a priority for the organization. In ensuring this we employ the best raw materials procured from reliable and trusted resources. Our strong and stable ties with these resources helps us deliver consistency in quality and finesse. We our popular in the industry for offering cost effective Kraft solutions to our customers.




Looking for ideal Fabric Bed Sheet Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Polyester Bed Sheet are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Stitch Bonded For Bed Sheet. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Stitch Bonded Fabrics > Stitch Bonded Bed Sheet

Product Images

  • Factory Price Polyester Brushed Fabric For Mattress Ticking
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tom Tao Mr. Tom Tao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier