Tissus Collés à Piquer Recyclés Blancs

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 50 Meter
    Délai de livraison: 15 jours

Informations de base

Color: White

Additional Info

productivité: 100000m

marque: Jiayu

transport: Ocean,Land

Lieu d'origine: Yangzhou

Certificats : ISO9001

Hafen: Shanghai

Description du produit


TissuProduit de tissu de coton organique recyclable, durable, biodégradable, de poids lourd (certifié GOTS) - Disponible en tissu de coton organique de 12 oz BlackMinimum Qty200 PCS (Naturel) & 3000 PCS (Couleurs)

width

within 416cm, it can be slitted accordingly

weight

60gsm-220gsm

color

any color is available

feature

eco-friendly, anti-static, breathable, tear-resistant

application

shoes, handbag, packing fabric, mattress ticking for spring mattress, sun cloth, medical bandage, interlining and so on


white recycled Stitch Bonded Fabrics



Yizheng Jiayu produits textiles Co., Ltd est le principal fabricant de R & D et de production de tissu. Jiayu textile avec le secteur de fabrication de non-tissé les solutions de produits les plus complètes, les plus systématiques, à l’heure actuelle, Jiayu textile offre des services complets aux clients grand public mondiaux et a remporté les éloges de ses clients nationaux et internationaux.

Jiayu a été créée en 2009 en tant qu'entreprise individuelle établie à Yizheng. Depuis lors, nous sommes engagés dans la fabrication de tissus de qualité supérieure. Gardant à l'esprit les besoins variés des clients, nous maintenons un vaste inventaire de produits, notamment du papier kraft, du granulé PP et du granulé couleur PPCP. Tous les produits sont conçus et développés au terme de recherches approfondies et d'études menées par des professionnels experts. Ces professionnels sont hautement qualifiés et formés à l'utilisation d'équipements et de technologies modernes. Nous avons sélectionné ces professionnels parmi les meilleurs talents du secteur, après avoir analysé leurs compétences et leur expertise. Afin de les tenir informés de l'évolution des technologies, nous organisons en permanence des sessions de formation et des ateliers. Maintenir la qualité de tous les produits est une priorité pour l’organisation. Pour ce faire, nous utilisons les meilleures matières premières issues de ressources fiables et fiables. Nos liens solides et stables avec ces ressources nous aident à fournir une qualité et une finesse uniformes. Nous sommes notre populaire dans l’industrie pour offrir à nos clients des solutions Kraft économiques.




Groupes de Produits : Tissus à point de piqûre > Tissus collés au point recyclé

image de Produit

  • Tissus Collés à Piquer Recyclés Blancs
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Tom Tao Mr. Tom Tao
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Home > Products > Stitch Bonded Fabrics > Recycled Stitch Bonded Fabrics > White recycled Stitch Bonded Fabrics

White recycled Stitch Bonded Fabrics

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 50 Meter
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

Color: White

Additional Info

Productivity: 100000m

Brand: Jiayu

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: Yangzhou

Certificate: ISO9001

Port: Shanghai

Product Description


FabricProduced from Recyclable, Sustainable, Bio Degradable Heavy Weight Organic Cotton Fabric (GOTS Certified) – Available in 12oz Organic Cotton FabricSize28w x 34h CMS & 60 CMS Long HandlePrint Area (Standard)20w x 20h CMSAvailable ColorsNatural, White, Red, Green, Blue and BlackMinimum Qty200 PCS (Natural) & 3000 PCS (Colors)

width

within 416cm, it can be slitted accordingly

weight

60gsm-220gsm

color

any color is available

feature

eco-friendly, anti-static, breathable, tear-resistant

application

shoes, handbag, packing fabric, mattress ticking for spring mattress, sun cloth, medical bandage, interlining and so on


white recycled Stitch Bonded Fabrics



Yizheng Jiayu textile products Co., Ltd is the leading manufacturer of R & D and production of cloth. Jiayu textile with non-woven manufacturing sector the most complete, the most systematic product solutions, at present, Jiayu textile has comprehensive services in the global mainstream customers, and won the praise of customers at home and abroad.

Jiayu was established in 2009 as a sole proprietorship set up in Yizheng. Since then we are engaged in the manufacture of fine quality Fabrics. Keeping the variable needs of the customers in mind we maintain a large inventory of products including Kraft Paper, PP Granule and Colour PPCP Granule.?All products are conceptualized and developed after extensive research and study by expert professionals. These professionals are highly qualified and trained in the use of modern equipment and technology. We have selected these professionals from some of the best talent in the industry after scrutinizing their skills and expertise. In order to keep them updated in advancing technology we are constantly organizing training sessions and workshops. Maintaining the quality of all products is a priority for the organization. In ensuring this we employ the best raw materials procured from reliable and trusted resources. Our strong and stable ties with these resources helps us deliver consistency in quality and finesse. We our popular in the industry for offering cost effective Kraft solutions to our customers.




Looking for ideal White Recycled Stitch Bonded Fabrics Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the White Recycled Stitch-Bonded Fabrics are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of White Recycled Fabrics. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Stitch Bonded Fabrics > Recycled Stitch Bonded Fabrics

Product Images

  • White recycled Stitch Bonded Fabrics
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tom Tao Mr. Tom Tao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier