Accueil > Liste de Produits > Tissus à point de piqûre > Tissus collés au point recyclé > Le textile à la maison Rpet réutilisent le tissu non-tissé d'animal familier

Le textile à la maison Rpet réutilisent le tissu non-tissé d'animal familier

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 50 Meter
    Délai de livraison: 15 jours

Additional Info

productivité: 100000m

marque: Jiayu

transport: Ocean,Land

Lieu d'origine: Yangzhou

Certificats : ISO9001

Hafen: Shanghai

Description du produit


Stitch Bonded Nonwoven Fabric est de plus en plus populaire dans de nombreux domaines, car il est recyclé à partir de flocons de bouteille d'eau, ce qui est écologique et ne provoque aucune pollution. La tension de traction à la fois verticale et horizontale est très élevée, et il n'est pas facile de déchirer. Il peut être facilement composé avec d'autres matériaux pour répondre à différents usages. Nous sommes plus de 10 ans d'expérience dans Non-tissé et nous sommes professionnels pour répondre à toutes les questions techniques connexes des clients.

Type

 Non-woven Fabric

Technics

 Stitch Bonded

Setting

 100% Heat Setting, no water pollution

Material

 100% Recycled Polyester, RPET, Viscose/ Rayon, or other materials



Yizheng Jiayu produits textiles Co., Ltd est le principal fabricant de R & D et la production de tissu. Jiayu textile avec non-tissé secteur de la fabrication le plus complet, les solutions de produits les plus systématiques, à l'heure actuelle, Jiayu textile a des services complets dans les grands clients mondiaux, et a gagné l'éloge des clients à la maison et à l'étranger.

Jiayu a été créée en 2009 en tant qu'entreprise individuelle établie à Yizheng. Depuis lors, nous sommes engagés dans la fabrication de tissus de qualité fine. Gardant à l'esprit les besoins variables des clients, nous maintenons un large inventaire de produits, y compris Kraft Paper, PP Granule et Color PPCP Granule. Tous les produits sont conceptualisés et développés après des recherches approfondies et des études par des professionnels experts. Ces professionnels sont hautement qualifiés et formés à l'utilisation d'équipements et de technologies modernes. Nous avons sélectionné ces professionnels parmi les meilleurs talents de l'industrie après avoir examiné leurs compétences et leur expertise. Afin de les tenir au courant des avancées technologiques, nous organisons constamment des sessions de formation et des ateliers. Maintenir la qualité de tous les produits est une priorité pour l'organisation. Pour ce faire, nous utilisons les meilleures matières premières provenant de ressources fiables et fiables. Nos liens solides et stables avec ces ressources nous aident à offrir une qualité et une finesse constantes. Nous sommes notre populaire dans l'industrie pour offrir des solutions Kraft rentables à nos clients.




Groupes de Produits : Tissus à point de piqûre > Tissus collés au point recyclé

image de Produit

  • Le textile à la maison Rpet réutilisent le tissu non-tissé d'animal familier
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Tom Tao Mr. Tom Tao
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Home > Products > Stitch Bonded Fabrics > Recycled Stitch Bonded Fabrics > Home Textile Rpet Recycle Pet Nonwoven Fabric

Home Textile Rpet Recycle Pet Nonwoven Fabric

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 50 Meter
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Additional Info

Productivity: 100000m

Brand: Jiayu

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: Yangzhou

Certificate: ISO9001

Port: Shanghai

Product Description


Stitch Bonded Nonwoven Fabric is getting more and more popular in many fields due to it`s recycled from Water bottle flakes, which is eco-friendly and not causing any pollution. The pulling tension of both Vertical and Horizontal are very high, and it`s not easy tearing. It can be easily compounded with other materials to meet different usages. We are more than 10 years experience in Nonwoven and we are professional to answer any related tech questions from customers.

Type

Non-woven Fabric

Technics

Stitch Bonded

Setting

100% Heat Setting, no water pollution

Material

100% Recycled Polyester, RPET, Viscose/ Rayon, or other materials



Yizheng Jiayu textile products Co., Ltd is the leading manufacturer of R & D and production of cloth. Jiayu textile with non-woven manufacturing sector the most complete, the most systematic product solutions, at present, Jiayu textile has comprehensive services in the global mainstream customers, and won the praise of customers at home and abroad.

Jiayu was established in 2009 as a sole proprietorship set up in Yizheng. Since then we are engaged in the manufacture of fine quality Fabrics. Keeping the variable needs of the customers in mind we maintain a large inventory of products including Kraft Paper, PP Granule and Colour PPCP Granule.?All products are conceptualized and developed after extensive research and study by expert professionals. These professionals are highly qualified and trained in the use of modern equipment and technology. We have selected these professionals from some of the best talent in the industry after scrutinizing their skills and expertise. In order to keep them updated in advancing technology we are constantly organizing training sessions and workshops. Maintaining the quality of all products is a priority for the organization. In ensuring this we employ the best raw materials procured from reliable and trusted resources. Our strong and stable ties with these resources helps us deliver consistency in quality and finesse. We our popular in the industry for offering cost effective Kraft solutions to our customers.




Looking for ideal Recycled Stitch Bonded Fabric Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Recycled Stitch-Bonded Fabric are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Recycling Stitch Bonded Fabrics. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Stitch Bonded Fabrics > Recycled Stitch Bonded Fabrics

Product Images

  • Home Textile Rpet Recycle Pet Nonwoven Fabric
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tom Tao Mr. Tom Tao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier