ПП нетканые ткани

Категория продукта ПП нетканые ткани, мы специализированные производители из Китая, PP Тип Ткани Nonwoven, ПП Нетканые Ткани поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Non Сплетенный Полипропилен R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Белый ПП нетканый материал
  • марка: Jiayu
  • Способность поставки: 100000m
  • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Meter
  • Сертификаты : IOS9001
  • Место происхождения: Янчжоу
Благодаря нашим честным деловым стандартам и прозрачным сделкам, мы неуклонно прокладываем путь к платформе успеха, выпуская сумку из нетканого материала. Особенности: • Отличная отделка • Легкий вес • Легко носить с собой Material 100% Polyester...
Eco-Содружественные PP иглопробивной нетканый материал
  • марка: Смартфон jiayu
  • Способность поставки: 100000m
  • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Meter
  • Сертификаты : IOS9001
  • Место происхождения: Янчжоу
Клиенты могут воспользоваться от нас широкий спектр синий PP нетканого материала, который известен своей прочностью, долговечностью и износостойкостью, прочностью на излом. Изготовлен с использованием высококачественного материала, в нашем...
ПП спанбонд нетканые текстильные флизелин
  • марка: Смартфон jiayu
  • Способность поставки: 100000m
  • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Meter
  • Сертификаты : IOS9001
  • Место происхождения: Янчжоу
Мы целесообразны в предлагать широкий диапазон высшего качества зеленый PP nonwoven ткани на рынке. Наш ассортимент продукции широко ценится на рынке для своей экологичностью и изысканным внешне. В дополнение к этому, мы предлагаем подгонянные...
Водонепроницаемый СМС нетканый ПП
  • марка: Смартфон jiayu
  • Способность поставки: 100000m
  • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Meter
  • Сертификаты : IOS9001
  • Место происхождения: Янчжоу
Мы изготовляющ и поставляющ превосходное качество гамму PP флизелина. Продукты, которые мы предлагаем под эту категорию попадают Non Сплетенный мешок, Non сплетенные мешки риса, нетканые рекламные сумки, Non Сплетенный мешок D-отрезка, Non...
Черные PP ткань nonwoven
  • марка: Смартфон jiayu
  • Способность поставки: 100000m
  • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Bag/Bags
  • Сертификаты : IOS9001
  • Место происхождения: Янчжоу
Мы имеем полную верность в представлении безупречного качества черные PP nonwoven ткани. Предлагаемый ткань широко потребовал, чтобы таскать мешки на свою высокую прочность и удивительно стильный внешний вид. Приготовленные из лучших полипропилена...
Китай ПП нетканые ткани Поставщики

Эти ПП нетканые ткани предлагаются в различных спецификациях, чтобы удовлетворить разнообразные требования наших клиентов. Предлагаемая рулонах широко используется для изготовления мешков, различных чехлов, мешков и т. д. Предлагаемый нами роллы также протестирован на различных параметров, с тем чтобы обеспечить их соответствие с установленными отраслевыми стандартами и нормами.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Tom Tao Mr. Tom Tao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Home > Products > Nonwoven Fabric > PP Nonwoven Fabric

PP Nonwoven Fabric

Product categories of PP Nonwoven Fabric, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Pp Type Nonwoven Fabric, Pp Nonwoven Fabrics suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Non Woven Polypropylene R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Eco-Friendly PP needle punched Nonwoven Fabric
  • Brand: Jiayu
  • Supply Ability: 100000m
  • Min. Order: 50 Meter
  • Certificate: IOS9001
  • Place of Origin: Yangzhou
Clients can avail from us a wide range of Blue PP nonwoven fabric, which is known for its strength, durability and wear & tear resistance. Manufactured using premium quality material, our range is extensively demanded for the various domestic...
China Pp Type Nonwoven Fabric of with CE
PP Spunbonded interlining Nonwoven Textile
  • Brand: Jiayu
  • Supply Ability: 100000m
  • Min. Order: 50 Meter
  • Certificate: IOS9001
  • Place of Origin: Yangzhou
We are instrumental in offering a wide range of supreme quality Green PP nonwoven fabric in the market. Our product range is widely appreciated in the market for its eco-friendliness and exquisite looks. In addition to this, we offer customized...
China Manufacturer of Pp Nonwoven Fabrics
Waterproof SMS Non woven Fabric PP
  • Brand: Jiayu
  • Supply Ability: 100000m
  • Min. Order: 50 Meter
  • Certificate: IOS9001
  • Place of Origin: Yangzhou
We are manufacturing and supplying a superior quality gamut of PP nonwoven fabric. The products we offer under this category includes Non Woven Printed Bags, Non Woven Rice Bags, Non Woven Advertising Bags, Non Woven D-Cut Bag, Non Woven U-Cut Bag,...
Customized Non Woven Polypropylene Made in China
White PP nonwoven fabric
  • Brand: Jiayu
  • Supply Ability: 100000m
  • Min. Order: 50 Meter
  • Certificate: IOS9001
  • Place of Origin: Yangzhou
Due to our honest business standards and transparent deals, we are steadily making our way to the platform of success by manufacturing Non Woven Fabric Bag. Features: • Excellent finish • Light weight • Easy to carry Material 100% Polyester Weight...
Professional Manufacturer of Polypropylene Fabric
Black PP nonwoven fabric
  • Brand: Jiayu
  • Supply Ability: 100000m
  • Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags
  • Certificate: IOS9001
  • Place of Origin: Yangzhou
We have complete allegiance in presenting flawless quality Black PP nonwoven fabric. Our offered fabric is demanded widely to make carry bags for its high tearing strength and amazingly stylish looks. Prepared from finest grade polypropylene...
China Supplier of Pp Type Nonwoven Fabric
China PP Nonwoven Fabric Suppliers

These PP Nonwoven Fabric are offered in various specifications to meet the diverse requirements of our clients. The offered rolls are widely used for manufacturing of bags, various covers, sacks etc. Our offered rolls are also tested on various parameters so as to ensure their adherence with set industry standards and norms.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tom Tao Mr. Tom Tao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier