Accueil > Liste de Produits > Stitch Bonded pour le matelas > Matelas non-tissé en polyester Stitchbond > Matelas en tissu de revêtement de survêtement en polyester antistatique

Matelas en tissu de revêtement de survêtement en polyester antistatique

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 50 Meter
    Délai de livraison: 15 jours

Additional Info

productivité: 100000m

marque: Jiayu

transport: Ocean,Land

Lieu d'origine: Yangzhou

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000m

Certificats : ISO9001

Hafen: Shanghai

Description du produit

Soutenus par notre équipe de professionnels méticuleux, nous contribuons au développement du non-tissé stitchbond en polyester enduit de qualité supérieure pour matelas. Les membres de notre équipe anticipent l'évolution des tendances du marché et développent la gamme très demandée de tissus sur mesure adaptés à la fabrication de sacs, de wrappes, de lingettes et de produits de rembourrage pour tapis sur mesure. Le tissu proposé est un polypropylène filé spécialement conçu conforme aux normes en vigueur dans l’industrie. De plus, le tissu proposé peut être commandé avec un choix d'épaisseur, de couleur et de motifs à un prix compétitif.

Pattern

Plain, Printed

Color

We have wide range of 26 colours and we can develop colours as per client's requirement.

GSM

10-300

Use

Hospital , Agriculture , Home Textile , Hygiene , Packaging

Anti Static Polyester Tracksuit Coating Fabric Mattress


Yizheng Jiayu produits textiles Co., Ltd est le principal fabricant de R & D et de production de tissu. Jiayu textile avec le secteur de fabrication de non-tissé les solutions de produits les plus complètes, les plus systématiques, à l’heure actuelle, Jiayu textile offre des services complets aux clients grand public mondiaux et a remporté les éloges de ses clients nationaux et internationaux.

Jiayu a été créée en 2009 en tant qu'entreprise individuelle établie à Yizheng. Depuis lors, nous sommes engagés dans la fabrication de tissus de qualité supérieure. Gardant à l'esprit les besoins variés des clients, nous maintenons un vaste inventaire de produits, notamment du papier kraft, du granulé PP et du granulé couleur PPCP. Tous les produits sont conçus et développés au terme de recherches approfondies et d'études menées par des professionnels experts. Ces professionnels sont hautement qualifiés et formés à l'utilisation d'équipements et de technologies modernes. Nous avons sélectionné ces professionnels parmi les meilleurs talents du secteur, après avoir analysé leurs compétences et leur expertise. Afin de les tenir informés de l'évolution des technologies, nous organisons en permanence des sessions de formation et des ateliers. Maintenir la qualité de tous les produits est une priorité pour l’organisation. Pour ce faire, nous utilisons les meilleures matières premières issues de ressources fiables et fiables. Nos liens solides et stables avec ces ressources nous aident à fournir une qualité et une finesse uniformes. Nous sommes notre populaire dans l’industrie pour offrir à nos clients des solutions Kraft économiques.


Groupes de Produits : Stitch Bonded pour le matelas > Matelas non-tissé en polyester Stitchbond

image de Produit

  • Matelas en tissu de revêtement de survêtement en polyester antistatique
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Tom Tao Mr. Tom Tao
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Home > Products > Stitch Bonded For Mattress > Polyester Stitchbond Nonwoven Mattress > Anti-static Polyester Tracksuit Coating Fabric Mattress

Anti-static Polyester Tracksuit Coating Fabric Mattress

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 50 Meter
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Additional Info

Productivity: 100000m

Brand: Jiayu

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: yangzhou

Supply Ability: 100000m

Certificate: ISO9001

Port: Shanghai

Product Description

Backed by our team of meticulous professionals, we are instrumental in developing premium quality Coated Polyester Stitchbond Nonwoven for mattress. Our team members are anticipating the evolving market trends and developing the much demanded range of customized fabric that is suitable for making customized bags, wraps, wipes and carpet upholstery products. The offered fabric is the specially engineered spun-bonded polypropylene material featuring compliance to the set industry standards. Further, the offered fabric can be ordered in choice of thickness, color and design patterns at a competitive price.

Pattern

Plain, Printed

Color

We have wide range of 26 colours and we can develop colours as per client's requirement.

GSM

10-300

Use

Hospital , Agriculture , Home Textile , Hygiene , Packaging

Anti Static Polyester Tracksuit Coating Fabric Mattress


Yizheng Jiayu textile products Co., Ltd is the leading manufacturer of R & D and production of cloth. Jiayu textile with non-woven manufacturing sector the most complete, the most systematic product solutions, at present, Jiayu textile has comprehensive services in the global mainstream customers, and won the praise of customers at home and abroad.

Jiayu was established in 2009 as a sole proprietorship set up in Yizheng. Since then we are engaged in the manufacture of fine quality Fabrics. Keeping the variable needs of the customers in mind we maintain a large inventory of products including Kraft Paper, PP Granule and Colour PPCP Granule.?All products are conceptualized and developed after extensive research and study by expert professionals. These professionals are highly qualified and trained in the use of modern equipment and technology. We have selected these professionals from some of the best talent in the industry after scrutinizing their skills and expertise. In order to keep them updated in advancing technology we are constantly organizing training sessions and workshops. Maintaining the quality of all products is a priority for the organization. In ensuring this we employ the best raw materials procured from reliable and trusted resources. Our strong and stable ties with these resources helps us deliver consistency in quality and finesse. We our popular in the industry for offering cost effective Kraft solutions to our customers.


Looking for ideal Purple Polyester Stitchbond Nonwoven Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Purple Nonwoven For Mattress are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Polyester Nonwoven Bond. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Stitch Bonded For Mattress > Polyester Stitchbond Nonwoven Mattress

Product Images

  • Anti-static Polyester Tracksuit Coating Fabric Mattress
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tom Tao Mr. Tom Tao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier