Accueil > Liste de Produits > Stitch Bonded pour le matelas > Matelas non-tissé en polyester Stitchbond > Non-tissé enduit bleu de Stitchbond de polyester pour le matelas

Non-tissé enduit bleu de Stitchbond de polyester pour le matelas

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 50 Meter
    Délai de livraison: 15 jours

Informations de base

Color: Blue

Additional Info

productivité: 100000m

marque: Jiayu

transport: Ocean,Land

Lieu d'origine: Yangzhou

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000m

Certificats : ISO9001

Hafen: Shanghai

Description du produit

En raison de nos nombreuses années d'expérience dans l'industrie et de notre profonde compréhension du marché, nous offrons une large gamme de non tissés en polyester enduit de stitchbond pour matelas. Le tissu proposé est traité de manière unique dans le respect des normes de qualité de l'industrie en utilisant la meilleure matière première de qualité et la technologie de pointe. Nous offrons l'ensemble du tableau dans diverses finitions et spécifications, en conformité avec les détails spécifiés par les clients. De plus, nous fournissons à nos clients une gamme complète de produits aux meilleurs prix du marché.

Pattern

Plain, Printed

Color

We have wide range of 26 colours and we can develop colours as per client's requirement.

GSM

10-300

Use

Hospital , Agriculture , Home Textile , Hygiene , Packaging


Blue Coated Polyester Stitchbond Nonwoven For Mattress


Yizheng Jiayu produits textiles Co., Ltd est le principal fabricant de R & D et la production de tissu. Jiayu textile avec non-tissé secteur de la fabrication le plus complet, les solutions de produits les plus systématiques, à l'heure actuelle, Jiayu textile a des services complets dans les grands clients mondiaux, et a gagné l'éloge des clients à la maison et à l'étranger.

Jiayu a été créée en 2009 en tant qu'entreprise individuelle établie à Yizheng. Depuis lors, nous sommes engagés dans la fabrication de tissus de qualité fine. Gardant à l'esprit les besoins variables des clients, nous maintenons un large inventaire de produits, y compris Kraft Paper, PP Granule et Color PPCP Granule. Tous les produits sont conceptualisés et développés après des recherches approfondies et des études par des professionnels experts. Ces professionnels sont hautement qualifiés et formés à l'utilisation d'équipements et de technologies modernes. Nous avons sélectionné ces professionnels parmi les meilleurs talents de l'industrie après avoir examiné leurs compétences et leur expertise. Afin de les tenir au courant des avancées technologiques, nous organisons constamment des sessions de formation et des ateliers. Maintenir la qualité de tous les produits est une priorité pour l'organisation. Pour ce faire, nous utilisons les meilleures matières premières provenant de ressources fiables et fiables. Nos liens solides et stables avec ces ressources nous aident à offrir une qualité et une finesse constantes. Nous sommes notre populaire dans l'industrie pour offrir des solutions Kraft rentables à nos clients.


Groupes de Produits : Stitch Bonded pour le matelas > Matelas non-tissé en polyester Stitchbond

image de Produit

  • Non-tissé enduit bleu de Stitchbond de polyester pour le matelas
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Tom Tao Mr. Tom Tao
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Home > Products > Stitch Bonded For Mattress > Polyester Stitchbond Nonwoven Mattress > Polyester Voile Tricot Brushed Fabric for mattress

Polyester Voile Tricot Brushed Fabric for mattress

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 50 Meter
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

Color: Blue

Additional Info

Productivity: 100000m

Brand: Jiayu

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: yangzhou

Supply Ability: 100000m

Certificate: ISO9001

Port: Shanghai

Product Description

Owing to our extensive years of industry experience and profound market understanding, we are providing a wide gamut of Coated Polyester Stitchbond Nonwoven for mattress. The offered fabric is uniquely processed in observance with industry quality standards using best quality raw material and the advanced technology. We offer the entire array in varied finishes and specifications, in conformity with details specified by clients. Furthermore, we provide our valued clients with the entire array at market leading prices.

Pattern

Plain, Printed

Color

We have wide range of 26 colours and we can develop colours as per client's requirement.

GSM

10-300

Use

Hospital , Agriculture , Home Textile , Hygiene , Packaging

polyester voile tricot brushed fabric for mattress

Yizheng Jiayu textile products Co., Ltd is the leading manufacturer of R & D and production of cloth. Jiayu textile with non-woven manufacturing sector the most complete, the most systematic product solutions, at present, Jiayu textile has comprehensive services in the global mainstream customers, and won the praise of customers at home and abroad.

Jiayu was established in 2009 as a sole proprietorship set up in Yizheng. Since then we are engaged in the manufacture of fine quality Fabrics. Keeping the variable needs of the customers in mind we maintain a large inventory of products including Kraft Paper, PP Granule and Colour PPCP Granule.?All products are conceptualized and developed after extensive research and study by expert professionals. These professionals are highly qualified and trained in the use of modern equipment and technology. We have selected these professionals from some of the best talent in the industry after scrutinizing their skills and expertise. In order to keep them updated in advancing technology we are constantly organizing training sessions and workshops. Maintaining the quality of all products is a priority for the organization. In ensuring this we employ the best raw materials procured from reliable and trusted resources. Our strong and stable ties with these resources helps us deliver consistency in quality and finesse. We our popular in the industry for offering cost effective Kraft solutions to our customers.


Looking for ideal Blue Coated Polyester Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Polyester Stitchbond Nonwoven Fabric are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Coated Nonwoven For Mattress. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Stitch Bonded For Mattress > Polyester Stitchbond Nonwoven Mattress

Product Images

  • Polyester Voile Tricot Brushed Fabric for mattress
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tom Tao Mr. Tom Tao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier