Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Tom Tao Mr. Tom Tao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Yizheng Jiayu Textile Products Co.,Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Stitch für Matratze gebunden > Polyester Stitchbond Vlies Matratze > Schwarz beschichtet Polyester Stitchbond Vlies für Matratze

Schwarz beschichtet Polyester Stitchbond Vlies für Matratze

Schwarz beschichtet Polyester Stitchbond Vlies für Matratze

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Meter
Lieferzeit: 15 Tage

Basisinformation

    Color: Black

Additional Info

    Produktivität: 100000m

    Marke: Jiayu

    Transport: Ocean,Land

    Ort Von Zukunft: Yangzhou

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000m

    Zertifikate : ISO9001

    Hafen: Shanghai

Produktbeschreibung

Indem wir die neuesten Modetrends verfolgen, bringen wir ein attraktives Farbsortiment aus beschichtetem Polyester-Stitchbond-Vlies für die Matratze hervor, mit dem verschiedene Kleidungsstücke, Outfits und andere Wohnaccessoires vorbereitet werden. Das angebotene bedruckte Gewebe wird mit den besten Qualitätsgarnen und -garnen unter Berücksichtigung der neuesten Marktnormen gewebt. Diesen bedruckten Stoff liefern wir unseren Kunden nach verschiedenen Qualitätsparametern. Das angebotene bedruckte Gewebe wird auch beim Nähen von verschiedenen Kleidungsdesigns verwendet.

Use

Hospital, Garment, Agriculture, Automotive

Color

All colors

Design

Plain

Fabric Type

Cotton Fabric


Black Coated Polyester Stitchbond Nonwoven For Mattress


Yizheng Jiayu Textilwaren Co., Ltd ist der führende Hersteller von R & D und Produktion von Stoff. Jiayu Textil mit nicht-gewebten Fertigungssektor die vollständigste, systematischste Produktlösungen, Jiayu Textil hat derzeit umfassende Dienstleistungen in den globalen Mainstream-Kunden und gewann das Lob der Kunden im In-und Ausland.

Jiayu wurde 2009 als Einzelunternehmen in Yizheng gegründet. Seitdem sind wir mit der Herstellung von hochwertigen Stoffen beschäftigt. Um den unterschiedlichen Bedürfnissen der Kunden gerecht zu werden, verfügen wir über ein umfangreiches Sortiment an Produkten, darunter Kraftpapier, PP-Granulat und Farb-PPCP-Granulat. Alle Produkte werden nach umfangreichen Recherchen und Studien von Fachleuten konzipiert und entwickelt. Diese Fachleute sind hoch qualifiziert und in der Verwendung moderner Ausrüstung und Technologie ausgebildet. Wir haben diese Fachleute von einigen der besten Talente der Branche ausgewählt, nachdem sie ihre Fähigkeiten und ihr Fachwissen geprüft haben. Um sie auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik zu halten, organisieren wir ständig Trainings und Workshops. Die Aufrechterhaltung der Qualität aller Produkte ist eine Priorität für die Organisation. Um dies sicherzustellen, setzen wir die besten Rohstoffe ein, die aus zuverlässigen und vertrauenswürdigen Ressourcen stammen. Unsere starke und stabile Verbindung mit diesen Ressourcen hilft uns, eine konstante Qualität und Feinheit zu liefern. Wir sind in der Branche beliebt, um unseren Kunden kostengünstige Kraftlösungen anzubieten.




Produktgruppe : Stitch für Matratze gebunden > Polyester Stitchbond Vlies Matratze

Anfrage versenden

Tom Tao

Mr. Tom Tao

E-Mail-Adresse:

Tom@yz-jiayu.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-0514-83299889

Fax:86-0514-83299886

Mobiltelefon:+8618652791830

E-Mail-Adresse:Tom@yz-jiayu.com

Firmenadresse:Zhongxing RoadXupu Industry Cluster Zone, Zhenzhou Town,, Yangzhou, Jiangsu

Home > Products > Stitch Bonded For Mattress > Polyester Stitchbond Nonwoven Mattress > Black Coated Polyester Stitchbond Nonwoven For Mattress

Black Coated Polyester Stitchbond Nonwoven For Mattress

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 50 Meter
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

Color: Black

Additional Info

Productivity: 100000m

Brand: Jiayu

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: yangzhou

Supply Ability: 100000m

Certificate: ISO9001

Port: Shanghai

Product Description

By keeping track with the latest fashion trends, we are bringing forward an attractive gamut of Coated Polyester Stitchbond Nonwoven for mattress that is used to prepare various garments, outfits and other home furnishing accessories. The offered printed fabric is woven with optimum quality threads & yarns keeping in mind the latest market norms. We provide this printed fabric to our clients after tested it against various quality parameters. Also, offered printed fabric is used in the stitching of several designs of garments.

Use

Hospital, Garment, Agriculture, Automotive

Color

All colors

Design

Plain

Fabric Type

Cotton Fabric


Black Coated Polyester Stitchbond Nonwoven For Mattress


Yizheng Jiayu textile products Co., Ltd is the leading manufacturer of R & D and production of cloth. Jiayu textile with non-woven manufacturing sector the most complete, the most systematic product solutions, at present, Jiayu textile has comprehensive services in the global mainstream customers, and won the praise of customers at home and abroad.

Jiayu was established in 2009 as a sole proprietorship set up in Yizheng. Since then we are engaged in the manufacture of fine quality Fabrics. Keeping the variable needs of the customers in mind we maintain a large inventory of products including Kraft Paper, PP Granule and Colour PPCP Granule.?All products are conceptualized and developed after extensive research and study by expert professionals. These professionals are highly qualified and trained in the use of modern equipment and technology. We have selected these professionals from some of the best talent in the industry after scrutinizing their skills and expertise. In order to keep them updated in advancing technology we are constantly organizing training sessions and workshops. Maintaining the quality of all products is a priority for the organization. In ensuring this we employ the best raw materials procured from reliable and trusted resources. Our strong and stable ties with these resources helps us deliver consistency in quality and finesse. We our popular in the industry for offering cost effective Kraft solutions to our customers.




Looking for ideal Black Coated Polyester Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Black Coated Stitchbond Nonwoven are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Coated Polyester For Mattress. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Stitch Bonded For Mattress > Polyester Stitchbond Nonwoven Mattress

Product Images

  • Black Coated Polyester Stitchbond Nonwoven For Mattress
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tom Tao Mr. Tom Tao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier