Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Стежка Кабальный Для Матраса > Полиэстер Stitchbond Нетканого Матраса

Полиэстер Stitchbond Нетканого Матраса

Категория продукта Полиэстер Stitchbond Нетканого Матраса, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Покрытием Полиэстер Stitchbond Нетканого, Полиэстер Stitchbond Нетканого Матраса поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты С Покрытием Полиэстер Stitchbond Нетканого Матраса R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Анти-статические полиэстер спортивный костюм ткань покрытия матраса
  • марка: Смартфон jiayu
  • Способность поставки: 100000m
  • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Meter
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001
  • Место происхождения: янчжоу
Опираясь на нашу команду дотошных специалистов, мы важную роль в развитии высшего качества с покрытием полиэстер stitchbond нетканого для матраса. Наши члены команды, предвидя меняющихся рыночных тенденций и разработка очень востребована спектр...
Блокировка почувствовал шелковую ткань для матрас тикают
  • марка: Смартфон jiayu
  • Способность поставки: 100000m
  • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Meter
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001
  • Место происхождения: янчжоу
Мы представляем в глазах наших клиентов, широкий спектр покрытием полиэстер stitchbond нетканого для матраса. Сделан на передовые линии reifenhauser reicofil из Германии, они имеют отличные свойства кожи - дружелюбие. Это свойство nowoven делает его...
Полиэстер, матовый полиэстер вуаль ткани для матрасов
  • марка: Смартфон jiayu
  • Способность поставки: 100000m
  • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Meter
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001
  • Место происхождения: янчжоу
Благодаря нашим обширным многолетним опытом работы в отрасли и глубокое понимание рынка, мы предоставляем широкий спектр покрытием полиэстер stitchbond нетканого для матраса. Предлагаемая ткань однозначно обрабатывается с соблюдением стандартов...
Черный Покрытием Полиэстер Stitchbond Нетканого Для Матраса
  • марка: Смартфон jiayu
  • Способность поставки: 100000m
  • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Meter
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001
  • Место происхождения: янчжоу
Отслеживая последние тенденции моды, мы приносим вперед, привлекательной цветовой гаммы с покрытием полиэстер stitchbond нетканого для матраса, который используется для приготовления различных одежд, одежды и других домашних аксессуаров....
Белый Покрынный Полиэфир Stitchbond Нетканого Для Матраса
  • марка: Смартфон jiayu
  • Способность поставки: 100000m
  • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Meter
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001
  • Место происхождения: янчжоу
Мы занимаемся и предлагает широкий спектр покрытием полиэстер stitchbond нетканого для матраса. Ткани, предлагаемые нашей организацией востребованы для их функций, таких как гидрофильные & гидрофобные, огнезащитные, облегченные равномерное и...
Китай Полиэстер Stitchbond Нетканого Матраса Поставщики

Благодаря нашему многолетнему лет промышленности опыт и глубокое понимание рынка, мы предоставляем широкий покрытием полиэстер stitchbond нетканого для матраса. Предлагаемая ткань однозначно обрабатывается с соблюдением стандартов качества с использованием высококачественного сырья и передовых технологий. Мы предлагаем весь ассортимент в разнообразной отделки и спецификации, в соответствии с реквизитам, указанным клиентами. Кроме того, мы предоставляем нашим уважаемым клиентам весь спектр на рынке ведущих ценам.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Tom Tao Mr. Tom Tao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tom Tao Mr. Tom Tao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Yizheng Jiayu Textile Products Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Stitch Bonded For Mattress > Polyester Stitchbond Nonwoven Mattress

Polyester Stitchbond Nonwoven Mattress

Product categories of Polyester Stitchbond Nonwoven Mattress, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Coated Polyester Stitchbond Nonwoven, Polyester Stitchbond Nonwoven Mattress suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Coated Polyester Stitchbond Nonwoven Mattress R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • coated polyester stitchbond nonwoven for mattress

    coated polyester stitchbond nonwoven for mattress

    • Brand: Jiayu

    • Supply Ability: 500 tons per month

    • Min. Order: 50 Meter

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Place of Origin: yangzhou

    We are engaged in offering a wide range of coated polyester stitchbond nonwoven for mattress The fabrics offered by our organization are demanded for their features such as hydrophilic hydrophobic flame retardant light weight uniform and strong tear resistance Our clients can avail from us upholstery curtains...

    • White Coated Polyester Stitchbond Nonwoven For Mattress

    White Coated Polyester Stitchbond Nonwoven For Mattress

    • Brand: Jiayu

    • Supply Ability: 100000m

    • Min. Order: 50 Meter

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Place of Origin: yangzhou

    We are engaged in offering a wide range of coated polyester stitchbond nonwoven for mattress The fabrics offered by our organization are demanded for their features such as hydrophilic hydrophobic flame retardant light weight uniform and strong tear resistance Our clients can avail from us upholstery curtains...

    • Anti-static Polyester Tracksuit Coating Fabric Mattress

    Anti-static Polyester Tracksuit Coating Fabric Mattress

    • Brand: Jiayu

    • Supply Ability: 100000m

    • Min. Order: 50 Meter

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Place of Origin: yangzhou

    Backed by our team of meticulous professionals we are instrumental in developing premium quality coated polyester stitchbond nonwoven for mattress Our team members are anticipating the evolving market trends and developing the much demanded range of customized fabric that is suitable for making customized bags wraps...

    • polyester stitchbond nonwoven for mattress

    polyester stitchbond nonwoven for mattress

    • Brand: Jiayu

    • Supply Ability: 500 tons per month

    • Min. Order: 50 Meter

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Place of Origin: yangzhou

    Backed by our team of meticulous professionals we are instrumental in developing premium quality coated polyester stitchbond nonwoven for mattress Our team members are anticipating the evolving market trends and developing the much demanded range of customized fabric that is suitable for making customized bags wraps...

    • Black Coated Polyester Stitchbond Nonwoven For Mattress

    Black Coated Polyester Stitchbond Nonwoven For Mattress

    • Brand: Jiayu

    • Supply Ability: 100000m

    • Min. Order: 50 Meter

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Place of Origin: yangzhou

    By keeping track with the latest fashion trends we are bringing forward an attractive gamut of coated polyester stitchbond nonwoven for mattress that is used to prepare various garments outfits and other home furnishing accessories The offered printed fabric is woven with optimum quality threads yarns keeping in mind...

    • Interlock Felt Silk Fabric for Mattress Ticking

    Interlock Felt Silk Fabric for Mattress Ticking

    • Brand: Jiayu

    • Supply Ability: 100000m

    • Min. Order: 50 Meter

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Place of Origin: yangzhou

    We present in front of our clients a wide range of coated polyester stitchbond nonwoven for mattress Made on advanced lines of reicofil from reifenhauser Germany these have excellent properties of skin friendliness This property of the nowoven makes it best suitable for hygiene products Available in wide varieties of...

    • Polyester Voile Tricot Brushed Fabric for mattress

    Polyester Voile Tricot Brushed Fabric for mattress

    • Brand: Jiayu

    • Supply Ability: 100000m

    • Min. Order: 50 Meter

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Place of Origin: yangzhou

    Owing to our extensive years of industry experience and profound market understanding we are providing a wide gamut of coated polyester stitchbond nonwoven for mattress The offered fabric is uniquely processed in observance with industry quality standards using best quality raw material and the advanced technology We...

China Polyester Stitchbond Nonwoven Mattress Suppliers

Owing to our extensive years of industry experience and profound market understanding, we are providing a wide Coated Polyester Stitchbond Nonwoven for mattress. The offered fabric is uniquely processed in observance with industry quality standards using best quality raw material and the advanced technology. We offer the entire array in varied finishes and specifications, in conformity with details specified by clients. Furthermore, we provide our valued clients with the entire array at market leading prices.

Send Inquiry

Tom Tao

Mr. Tom Tao

Email:

Tom@yz-jiayu.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0514-83299889

Fax:86-0514-83299886

Mobile Phone:+8618652791830

Email:Tom@yz-jiayu.com

Address:Zhongxing RoadXupu Industry Cluster Zone, Zhenzhou Town,, Yangzhou, Jiangsu

Mobile Site

http://www.stitch-bond.com