Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Tom Tao Mr. Tom Tao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Yizheng Jiayu Textile Products Co.,Ltd

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Ткань Nonwoven > Упаковка Ткани Nonwoven

Упаковка Ткани Nonwoven

Категория продукта Упаковка Ткани Nonwoven, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Non Сплетенные Мешки, Нетканый Материал Пакеты поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Ткань Nonwoven Мешки Упаковки R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Полиэстер Сухой Обивки Non Сплетенная

    Полиэстер Сухой Обивки Non Сплетенная

    • марка: Смартфон jiayu

    • Способность поставки: 100000m

    • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : IOS9001

    • Место происхождения: Янчжоу

    Наши клиенты могут воспользоваться от нас широкий ассортимент упаковки нетканого материала, который широко используется в различных отраслях промышленности для контроля различных машин и электроприборов. Кроме того, предлагаемые панель изготовлена нашей ловких профессионалов, используя сырье высшего класса,...

    • Рециркулирует полиэфир Плам-retardant ткани

    Рециркулирует полиэфир Плам-retardant ткани

    • марка: Смартфон jiayu

    • Способность поставки: 100000m

    • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Meter

    • Сертификаты : IOS9001

    • Место происхождения: Янчжоу

    Клиенты могут воспользоваться от нас широкий спектр упаковки нетканого материала, который известен своей прочностью, долговечностью и износостойкостью, прочностью на излом. Изготовлен с использованием высококачественного материала, в нашем ассортименте широко востребованы для различных бытовых целей. Мы предлагаем...

    • Черный упаковка нетканый материал

    Черный упаковка нетканый материал

    • марка: Смартфон jiayu

    • Способность поставки: 100000m

    • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Meter

    • Сертификаты : IOS9001

    • Место происхождения: Янчжоу

    Наша компания стала именитым фамилиям, занятых в процессе производства и поставки широкого ассортимента ofpacking флизелина. Данная ткань является лучшей в отделке и надежный характер. Эта ткань тканые имея в виду современные тенденции рынка, с использованием высококачественных материалов. Ткани, предлагаемые нами...

Китай Упаковка Ткани Nonwoven Поставщики

В упаковка нетканых материалов находят множество применений впереди обычные ткани, как они выполняют большое количество функций, таких как высокая абсорбциа, водоотталкивающие свойства, гибкость и прочность. Одним из основных направлений использования этих тканей в сумках для переноски облегченный, а также тяжеловесных элементов с относительной легкостью.

Отправить Запрос

Tom Tao

Mr. Tom Tao

Электронная Почта:

Tom@yz-jiayu.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-0514-83299889

Fax:86-0514-83299886

Мобильный Телефон:+8618652791830

Электронная Почта:Tom@yz-jiayu.com

Адрес Компании :Zhongxing RoadXupu Industry Cluster Zone, Zhenzhou Town,, Yangzhou, Jiangsu

мобильный сайт

http://ru.stitch-bond.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tom Tao Mr. Tom Tao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Yizheng Jiayu Textile Products Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Nonwoven Fabric > Packing Nonwoven Fabric

Packing Nonwoven Fabric

Product categories of Packing Nonwoven Fabric, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Non Woven Bags, Nonwoven Fabric Packages suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Nonwoven Fabric Packing Bags R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Polyester Dry Upholstery Non Woven Fabric

    Polyester Dry Upholstery Non Woven Fabric

    • Brand: Jiayu

    • Supply Ability: 100000m

    • Min. Order: 50 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: IOS9001

    • Place of Origin: Yangzhou

    Our customers can avail from us an excellent range of packing nonwoven fabric which is broadly used in numerous industries for controlling the various machines and electrical appliances Furthermore offered panel is manufactured by our adroit professionals using supreme class raw material procured from consistent...

    • Recycle Polyester Flame-retardant fabric

    Recycle Polyester Flame-retardant fabric

    • Brand: Jiayu

    • Supply Ability: 100000m

    • Min. Order: 50 Meter

    • Certificate: IOS9001

    • Place of Origin: Yangzhou

    Clients can avail from us a wide range of packing nonwoven fabric which is known for its strength durability and wear tear resistance Manufactured using premium quality material our range is extensively demanded for the various domestic purposes We offer this range in various specifications to cater to the variegated...

    • Black packing nonwoven fabric

    Black packing nonwoven fabric

    • Brand: Jiayu

    • Supply Ability: 100000m

    • Min. Order: 50 Meter

    • Certificate: IOS9001

    • Place of Origin: Yangzhou

    Our company has emerged as the eminent names engaged in the process of manufacturing and supplying a wide assortment ofpacking nonwoven fabric The given fabric is best in finishing highly durable in nature This fabric is woven by keeping in mind the current market trends by using high quality of material The fabric...

China Packing Nonwoven Fabric Suppliers

The Packing Nonwoven Fabric find a multitude of uses ahead of regular fabrics as they carry out a large number of functions such as high absorption, liquid repellent properties, flexibility and strength. One of the main uses of these fabrics is in carry bags for carrying lightweight as well as heavyweight items with relative ease.

Send Inquiry

Tom Tao

Mr. Tom Tao

Email:

Tom@yz-jiayu.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0514-83299889

Fax:86-0514-83299886

Mobile Phone:+8618652791830

Email:Tom@yz-jiayu.com

Address:Zhongxing RoadXupu Industry Cluster Zone, Zhenzhou Town,, Yangzhou, Jiangsu

Mobile Site

http://www.stitch-bond.com