Vlies

Produktkategorie von Vlies, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Stitch Bonded Nonwoven Fabric , Vlies Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Vlies R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
China Vlies Lieferanten

Wir sind auch in der Herstellung von Nonwoven Fabric nach den Anforderungen der Kunden. Wir haben State of Art-Technologie für die Laminierung. Wir können Laminieren bis zu 1200 mm Breite und Dicke von 30 g / qm bis 100 g / m2. Verfügbare Farben sind Metallic Gold, Metallic Silver, Metallic Copper, Metallic Red, Metallic Blue, Metallic Purple, Metallic Pink. Andere Farben können auch nach Kundenanforderung hergestellt werden, indem Sie den entsprechenden Pantone-Farbton angeben, wenn die Bestellung mit unserer Mindestbestellmenge übereinstimmt.

Dank unserer umfassenden Branchenexpertise konnten wir ein umfassendes Sortiment an Vliesstoffen anbieten. Der angebotene Vliesstoff wird unter der Aufsicht von erfahrenen Fachleuten unter Verwendung hochwertiger Rohstoffe hergestellt. Nach der Beschaffung prüfen die Qualitätskontrolleure, die mit uns zusammenarbeiten, diese Produkte anhand verschiedener Qualitätsparameter.
Hinzu kommt, dass unser angebotenes Gewebe zu wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen an die Kunden geliefert wird.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Tom Tao Mr. Tom Tao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Home > Products > Nonwoven Fabric

Nonwoven Fabric

Product categories of Nonwoven Fabric, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Stitch Bonded Nonwoven Fabric, Non Woven Fabric suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Nonwoven Fabric R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
China Nonwoven Fabric Suppliers

We are also in manufacturing Nonwoven Fabric as per the customers requirements. We have State of Art Technology for Lamination. We can do Lamination up to 1200 mm wide and thickness from 30 gsm to 100 gsm. Colors availabale are Metallic Gold, Metallic Silver, Metallic Copper, Metallic Red, Metallic Blue, Metallic Purple, Metallic Pink. Other Colors can also be manufactured as per customers request by giving related pantone shade if order matches our minimum order quantity of customized new color.

Leveraging on our rich industry expertise, we have been able to offer a comprehensive range of Non Woven Fabric. The offered NonWoven Fabric is designed under the supervision of adept professionals using the premium quality raw material. After sourcing, quality controllers working with us make sure to check these products on various quality parameters.
Adding to this, our offered fabric is delivered to the customers at highly competitive price.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tom Tao Mr. Tom Tao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier