Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Vlies > Vliesstoffbeutel

Vliesstoffbeutel

Produktkategorie von Vliesstoffbeutel, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Vliesstoff Handtaschen , Vliesstoff-Einkaufstasche Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Recycling-Vliesstoffbeutel R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Gewebe-Entwässerungsbeutel Eco-pp. Nicht
  • Marke: Jiayu
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000m
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Meter
  • Zertifikate : IOS9001
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Yangzhou
Nutzen Sie unsere breite Palette an Vliesstoffbeuteln, da wir diese Produkte nach den Anforderungen unserer Kunden anbieten. Unser Sortiment ist in eleganten Designs und verführerischen Mustern erhältlich. Ein engagiertes Team aus ausgebildeten...
Wiederverwendbare verschiedene Farbe pp Vliesstoff Rolle
  • Marke: Jiayu
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000m
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Meter
  • Zertifikate : IOS9001
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Yangzhou
Entsprechend den Spezifikationen, die von unseren Kunden gegeben werden, stellen wir ihnen folglich eine breite Reihe Vliesstoff-Tasche zur Verfügung. Unsere Non Woven Fabric Taschen sind weit verbreitet in Einkaufszentren und verschiedenen anderen...
Dauerhafter Geotextil-nicht gesponnener Polypropylen-pp. Gewebe-Taschen-Preis des festen Rufs
  • Marke: Jiayu
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000m
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Meter
  • Zertifikate : IOS9001
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Yangzhou
Unsere Kunden können von uns eine verlockende Auswahl an Vliesstofftaschen nutzen. Diese Taschen werden aus feinstem Polypropylen-Spinnvlies hergestellt und stark genäht, um ihre Stärke und Haltbarkeit zu gewährleisten. Darüber hinaus sind unsere...
Ausgezeichnete Qualität Berufsspunbond pp. Vliesstoff-Taschen-Stärke Lieferanten
  • Marke: Jiayu
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000m
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Meter
  • Zertifikate : IOS9001
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Yangzhou
Wir haben uns als renommierter Großhändler, Lieferant und Exporteur einer breiten Palette von Vliesstofftaschen etabliert. Diese Taschen aus Nonwoven Fabric Bag werden in unserer facettenreichen Produktionsstätte entworfen und hergestellt. Darüber...
China Vliesstoffbeutel Lieferanten

Wir sind auch in der Herstellung, Lieferung und Export einer breiten Palette von Vliesstoff Tasche tätig. Diese Taschen verwenden hochwertige Baumwolle und neueste Produktionstechniken. Kunden können diese Taschen in Rot, Grünblau und mehr Farben entsprechend ihren Vorlieben auch benutzen.

Wir haben uns als ein renommierter Großhändler, Lieferant und Exporteur einer Vielzahl von Non-Woven-Stoff-Taschen etabliert. Diese Taschen werden bei unseren Lieferanten in einer facettenreichen Produktionsstätte entworfen und hergestellt. Darüber hinaus werden all diese Taschen in verschiedenen Designs, Mustern und Größen zu branchenführenden Preisen angeboten. & Nbsp;

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Tom Tao Mr. Tom Tao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Home > Products > Nonwoven Fabric > Nonwoven Fabric Bag

Nonwoven Fabric Bag

Product categories of Nonwoven Fabric Bag, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Nonwoven Fabric Handbags, Nonwoven Fabric Shopping Bag suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Recycling Nonwoven Fabric Bag R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Reusable different color pp nonwoven fabric roll
  • Brand: Jiayu
  • Supply Ability: 100000m
  • Min. Order: 50 Meter
  • Certificate: IOS9001
  • Place of Origin: Yangzhou
As per the specifications given by our customers, we are accordingly providing them a wide array of Non Woven Fabric Bag. Our Non Woven Fabric Bags are widely used in shopping malls and various other places for packaging purpose. We offer our Non...
China Nonwoven Fabric Handbags of with CE
Eco PP Non Woven Fabric Dewatering Bag
  • Brand: Jiayu
  • Supply Ability: 100000m
  • Min. Order: 50 Meter
  • Certificate: IOS9001
  • Place of Origin: Yangzhou
Avail from us a wide range of Non Woven Fabric Bags, as we are engaged in offering these products as per the requirements of our customers. Our range is available in elegant designs and alluring patterns. A dedicated team of trained designers and...
China Manufacturer of Nonwoven Fabric Shopping Bag
Solid Reputation Durable Geotextile Non Woven Polypropylene PP Fabric Bag Price
  • Brand: Jiayu
  • Supply Ability: 100000m
  • Min. Order: 50 Meter
  • Certificate: IOS9001
  • Place of Origin: Yangzhou
Our clients can avail from us an alluring range of Non Woven Fabric Bags. These bags are made using finest grade of PP spun bound fabric and strongly stitched to ensure their strength & durability. Furthermore, our bags are available in a wide...
Customized Recycling Nonwoven Fabric Bag Made in China
Excellent Quality Professional Spunbond PP Non Woven Fabric Bag Strength Suppliers
  • Brand: Jiayu
  • Supply Ability: 100000m
  • Min. Order: 50 Meter
  • Certificate: IOS9001
  • Place of Origin: Yangzhou
We have established ourselves as a renowned wholesaler, supplier and exporter of a vast array of Non Woven Fabric Bags. These Nonwoven Fabric Bag bags are designed and manufactured at our vendors multifaceted manufacturing facility using optimum...
Professional Manufacturer of Nonwoven Fabric Handbags
China Nonwoven Fabric Bag Suppliers

We are also engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting a wide range of Nonwoven Fabric Bag. These bags are using superior quality cotton and latest production techniques. Clients can also avail these bags in red, green blue and more colors as per their preferences.

We have established ourselves as a renowned wholesaler, supplier and exporter of a vast array of Non Woven Fabric Bags. These bags are designed and manufactured at our vendors multifaceted manufacturing facility using optimum grade fabric. Moreover, all these bags are offered by us in various designs, patterns and sizes at industry leading prices.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tom Tao Mr. Tom Tao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier