Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Искусственная Трава > Пейзаж Искусственная Трава > Материал Футбольного Пейзаж Искусственная Трава

Материал Футбольного Пейзаж Искусственная Трава

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Количество минимального заказа: 50 Meter
    Срок поставки: 15 дней

Базовая информация

Color: Yellow

Additional Info

производительность: 100000m

марка: Смартфон jiayu

транспорт: Ocean,Land

Место происхождения: Янчжоу

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Порт: Shanghai

Описание продукта

Мы предоставляем широкий спектр высококачественных искусственная landscaping трава. Наши травы позаботились о том, чтобы яркие травы и в здоровые условия, прежде чем предоставлять нашим клиентам. Мы предлагаем советы по уходу и рекомендации о том, как правильно заботиться об этих озеленения травы. Искусственная трава для ландшафтного дизайна стал популярным, поскольку он похож на траву и дает реалистичные ощущения трава не требует полива, удобрений, покоса и посева. Наша организация предлагает высокое качество искусственная трава для ландшафтного дизайна по выгодным ценам. А сегодня искусственная трава стала очень популярной на рынке, чтобы подчеркнуть красоту сада, ступени, коридоры, по краям бассейна, террасы.

Coverage Area (square meters)

Customized

Material

Synthetic

Shape

Straight, Curly

grass

Ичжэн Смартфон Jiayu Текстильной Продукции Co., Ltd является ведущим производителем в R & D и производство ткани. Смартфон jiayu тканей нетканые обрабатывающей промышленности наиболее полное, наиболее систематическим продуктом решений, в настоящее время смартфон jiayu текстильными и комплексных услуг в мировой мейнстрим клиентов, и выиграли хваление клиентов дома и заграницей.

Смартфон jiayu была создана в 2009 году в качестве индивидуального предпринимателя установлен в Ичжэн. С тех пор мы занимаемся изготовлением высококачественных тканей. Учета изменяющихся потребностей клиентов в виду, мы поддерживаем большой инвентарь продуктов, включая Крафт-бумага, зерно PP и цвет ПНХЗ зерно.?Вся продукция задумана и разработана после длительных исследований и изучения специалистов. Эти специалисты имеют высокую квалификацию и подготовку в области использования современного оборудования и технологий. Мы выбрали настоящих профессионалов от некоторых из лучших талантов в отрасли после выяснения их знаний и опыта. Для того, чтобы держать их в курсе по мере развития технологии, мы постоянно организует тренинги и семинары. Поддержание качества всей продукции является приоритетным для организации. В обеспечении этого мы используем лучшее сырье закупается из надежных и проверенных ресурсов. Наши прочные и стабильные взаимоотношения с этими ресурсами помогает нам обеспечивать стабильность качества и изящества. Мы нашей популярной в индустрии для предоставления экономически эффективных решений Крафт для наших клиентов.

Группа Продуктов : Искусственная Трава > Пейзаж Искусственная Трава

изображение Продукта

  • Материал Футбольного Пейзаж Искусственная Трава
Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Tom Tao Mr. Tom Tao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Home > Products > Artificial Grass > Landscape Artificial Grass > Material Soccer Landscape Artificial Grass

Material Soccer Landscape Artificial Grass

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 50 Meter
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

Color: Yellow

Additional Info

Productivity: 100000m

Brand: Jiayu

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: Yangzhou

Certificate: ISO9001

Port: Shanghai

Product Description

We provide a wide range of high quality Artificial Landscaping Grass. Our grasses are made sure to have vibrant grass and in healthy conditions before providing to our clients. We provide care tips and recommendation on how to properly take care of these landscaping grasses. Artificial Grass for landscaping has become popular because it resembles grass and gives realistic feel of grass without the requirement of irrigation, fertilizers, mowing and seeding. Our organization offers superior quality Artificial Grass for Landscaping at the cost-effective prices. As now days, Artificial Grass has become very popular in the market to enhance the beauty of gardens, doorsteps, hallways, on the edges of pools, terraces.

Coverage Area (square meters)

Customized

Material

Synthetic

Shape

Straight, Curly

grass

Yizheng Jiayu Textile Products Co., Ltd is the leading manufacturer of R & D and production of cloth. Jiayu Textile with non-woven manufacturing sector the most complete, the most systematic product solutions, at present, Jiayu textile has comprehensive services in the global mainstream customers, and won the praise of customers at home and abroad.

Jiayu was established in 2009 as a sole proprietorship set up in Yizheng. Since then we are engaged in the manufacture of fine quality Fabrics. Keeping the variable needs of the customers in mind we maintain a large inventory of products including Kraft Paper, PP Granule and Colour PPCP Granule.?All products are conceptualized and developed after extensive research and study by expert professionals. These professionals are highly qualified and trained in the use of modern equipment and technology. We have selected these professionals from some of the best talent in the industry after scrutinizing their skills and expertise. In order to keep them updated in advancing technology we are constantly organizing training sessions and workshops. Maintaining the quality of all products is a priority for the organization. In ensuring this we employ the best raw materials procured from reliable and trusted resources. Our strong and stable ties with these resources helps us deliver consistency in quality and finesse. We our popular in the industry for offering cost effective Kraft solutions to our customers.

Looking for ideal Landscape Soccer Artificial Grass Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Landscape Fake Grass are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Landscape Soccer Grass. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Artificial Grass > Landscape Artificial Grass

Product Images

  • Material Soccer Landscape Artificial Grass
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tom Tao Mr. Tom Tao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier