Белый дом стежок холстопрошивные полотна

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Количество минимального заказа: 50 Meter
    Срок поставки: 15 дней

Базовая информация

Color: White

Additional Info

производительность: 100000m

марка: Смартфон jiayu

транспорт: Ocean,Land

Место происхождения: Янчжоу

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Порт: Shanghai

Описание продукта


Сделать идеальный стиль заявление с пушистым боа многоцелевой ткани, которые могут быть использованы для производства широкого спектра материалов как пушистых обувь, аксессуары для костюмированные соревнования, глушители и так далее. Множество цветов доступны с нами. Эти ткани легко стирается и не требует особого ухода. Наш ассортимент боа ткани могут быть предоставлены по низким ценам.

Size

58" - 60"

Packaging

To view our Standard Packaging

white home stitch bonded fabrics




Ичжэн смартфон jiayu текстильной продукции Co., Ltd является ведущим производителем в R & D и производство ткани. Смартфон jiayu тканей нетканые обрабатывающей промышленности наиболее полное, наиболее систематическим продуктом решений, в настоящее время смартфон jiayu текстильными и комплексных услуг в мировой мейнстрим клиентов, и выиграли хваление клиентов дома и заграницей.

Смартфон jiayu была создана в 2009 году в качестве индивидуального предпринимателя установлен в Ичжэн. С тех пор мы занимаемся изготовлением высококачественных тканей. Учета изменяющихся потребностей клиентов в виду, мы поддерживаем большой инвентарь продуктов, включая Крафт-бумага, зерно PP и цвет ПНХЗ зерно.?Вся продукция задумана и разработана после длительных исследований и изучения специалистов. Эти специалисты имеют высокую квалификацию и подготовку в области использования современного оборудования и технологий. Мы выбрали настоящих профессионалов от некоторых из лучших талантов в отрасли после выяснения их знаний и опыта. Для того, чтобы держать их в курсе по мере развития технологии, мы постоянно организует тренинги и семинары. Поддержание качества всей продукции является приоритетным для организации. В обеспечении этого мы используем лучшее сырье закупается из надежных и проверенных ресурсов. Наши прочные и стабильные взаимоотношения с этими ресурсами помогает нам обеспечивать стабильность качества и изящества. Мы нашей популярной в индустрии для предоставления экономически эффективных решений Крафт для наших клиентов.



Группа Продуктов : Стежка Холстопрошивные Полотна > Дома Стежка Холстопрошивные Полотна

изображение Продукта

  • Белый дом стежок холстопрошивные полотна
Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Tom Tao Mr. Tom Tao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Home > Products > Stitch Bonded Fabrics > Home Stitch Bonded Fabrics > White home stitch bonded fabrics

White home stitch bonded fabrics

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 50 Meter
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

Color: White

Additional Info

Productivity: 100000m

Brand: Jiayu

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: Yangzhou

Certificate: ISO9001

Port: Shanghai

Product Description


Make a perfect style statement with Furry Boa multi purpose fabrics that can be used to manufacture a wide array stuff like of furry shoes, accessories for fancy dress competitions, mufflers and so on. A multitude of colors are available with us. These fabrics are easy to wash and requires no special care. Our range of Boa Fabrics can be availed at competitive prices.

Size

58" - 60"

Packaging

To view our Standard Packaging

white home stitch bonded fabrics




Yizheng Jiayu textile products Co., Ltd is the leading manufacturer of R & D and production of cloth. Jiayu textile with non-woven manufacturing sector the most complete, the most systematic product solutions, at present, Jiayu textile has comprehensive services in the global mainstream customers, and won the praise of customers at home and abroad.

Jiayu was established in 2009 as a sole proprietorship set up in Yizheng. Since then we are engaged in the manufacture of fine quality Fabrics. Keeping the variable needs of the customers in mind we maintain a large inventory of products including Kraft Paper, PP Granule and Colour PPCP Granule.?All products are conceptualized and developed after extensive research and study by expert professionals. These professionals are highly qualified and trained in the use of modern equipment and technology. We have selected these professionals from some of the best talent in the industry after scrutinizing their skills and expertise. In order to keep them updated in advancing technology we are constantly organizing training sessions and workshops. Maintaining the quality of all products is a priority for the organization. In ensuring this we employ the best raw materials procured from reliable and trusted resources. Our strong and stable ties with these resources helps us deliver consistency in quality and finesse. We our popular in the industry for offering cost effective Kraft solutions to our customers.



Looking for ideal White Home Stitch Bonded Fabrics Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the White Home Stitch-Bonded Fabrics are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of White Home Use Stitch Bonded Fabrics. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Stitch Bonded Fabrics > Home Stitch Bonded Fabrics

Product Images

  • White home stitch bonded fabrics
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tom Tao Mr. Tom Tao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier