Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Tom Tao Mr. Tom Tao
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Yizheng Jiayu Textile Products Co.,Ltd

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Tissus à point de piqûre > Home Stitch Tissus collés > Tissu jacquard réutilisé imperméable de polyester de cout rentable

Tissu jacquard réutilisé imperméable de polyester de cout rentable

Tissu jacquard réutilisé imperméable de polyester de cout rentable

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 50 Meter
Délai de livraison: 15 jours

Informations de base

    Color: Blue

Additional Info

    productivité: 100000m

    marque: Jiayu

    transport: Ocean,Land

    Lieu d'origine: Yangzhou

    Certificats : ISO9001

    Hafen: Shanghai

Description du produit


En raison de plus de 06 années d'expérience dans ce domaine, nous nous engageons à produire et fournir des non-tissés pour l'ameublement de haute qualité. Le tissu offert est largement utilisé dans de nombreuses maisons et bureaux afin de réduire le niveau de bruit et de protéger contre la saleté. Il est fabriqué en utilisant du polyéthylène haut de gamme avec des directives de qualité établies par l'industrie. Ce produit a des applications larges telles que des couvertures de sofa, des couvertures de table, des couvertures d'oreiller, des couvertures de manteau, des couvertures de voiture, des draps de lit, des gants d'opération, un rideau et beaucoup plus. Les clients peuvent se prévaloir du non tissé pour l'ameublement de nous à des prix économiques.

Product Type:

 Non woven Fabrics For Home Furnishings

Material:

Viscose/polyester

Our advance:

1) We are over 12 years factory, have experience to do all. 

2) We are BSCI Member 

3) We are one of the largest kinds of non-woven cloth and its products manufacturer in China 

Application: 

clean cloth, use in kitchen, home, hotel, restaurant, factory, office, hispital, sale in supermarket, etc. 

Color:

as per the requests of the customers

Specification (size) :

30x40cm cleaning cloths according to customer's requirement. 25-65 gsm are available




Yizheng Jiayu produits textiles Co., Ltd est le principal fabricant de R & D et la production de tissu. Jiayu textile avec non-tissé secteur de la fabrication le plus complet, les solutions de produits les plus systématiques, à l'heure actuelle, Jiayu textile a des services complets dans les grands clients mondiaux, et a gagné l'éloge des clients à la maison et à l'étranger.

Jiayu a été créée en 2009 en tant qu'entreprise individuelle établie à Yizheng. Depuis lors, nous sommes engagés dans la fabrication de tissus de qualité fine. Gardant à l'esprit les besoins variables des clients, nous maintenons un large inventaire de produits, y compris Kraft Paper, PP Granule et Color PPCP Granule. Tous les produits sont conceptualisés et développés après des recherches approfondies et des études par des professionnels experts. Ces professionnels sont hautement qualifiés et formés à l'utilisation d'équipements et de technologies modernes. Nous avons sélectionné ces professionnels parmi les meilleurs talents de l'industrie après avoir examiné leurs compétences et leur expertise. Afin de les tenir au courant des avancées technologiques, nous organisons constamment des sessions de formation et des ateliers. Maintenir la qualité de tous les produits est une priorité pour l'organisation. Pour ce faire, nous utilisons les meilleures matières premières provenant de ressources fiables et fiables. Nos liens solides et stables avec ces ressources nous aident à offrir une qualité et une finesse constantes. Nous sommes notre populaire dans l'industrie pour offrir des solutions Kraft rentables à nos clients.




Groupes de Produits : Tissus à point de piqûre > Home Stitch Tissus collés

Envoyer Une Demande

Tom Tao

Mr. Tom Tao

E-mail :

Tom@yz-jiayu.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-0514-83299889

Fax:86-0514-83299886

Portable:+8618652791830

E-mail :Tom@yz-jiayu.com

Adresse De Compagnie:Zhongxing RoadXupu Industry Cluster Zone, Zhenzhou Town,, Yangzhou, Jiangsu

Home > Products > Stitch Bonded Fabrics > Home Stitch Bonded Fabrics > Cost Effective Waterproof Recycled Polyester Jacquard Fabric

Cost Effective Waterproof Recycled Polyester Jacquard Fabric

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 50 Meter
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

Color: Blue

Additional Info

Productivity: 100000m

Brand: Jiayu

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: Yangzhou

Certificate: ISO9001

Port: Shanghai

Product Description


Owing to more than 06 years of experience in this field, we are committed towards producing and supplying high-grade Non Woven for Furnishing. The offered fabric is widely utilized in numerous homes and offices so as to decrease the level of noise and protect from dirt. It is manufactured by making use of top-of-the-line polyethylene with quality guidelines laid by industry. This product has wide applications such as Sofa Covers, Table Covers, Pillow Covers, Coat Covers, Car Covers, Bed Sheets, Operation Gloves, Curtain and many more. Clients can avail the Non Woven for Furnishing from us at economical prices.

Product Type:

Non woven Fabrics For Home Furnishings

Material:

Viscose/polyester

Our advance:

1) We are over 12 years factory, have experience to do all.

2) We are BSCI Member

3) We are one of the largest kinds of non-woven cloth and its products manufacturer in China

Application:

clean cloth, use in kitchen, home, hotel, restaurant, factory, office, hispital, sale in supermarket, etc.

Color:

as per the requests of the customers

Specification (size) :

30x40cm cleaning cloths according to customer's requirement. 25-65 gsm are available




Yizheng Jiayu textile products Co., Ltd is the leading manufacturer of R & D and production of cloth. Jiayu textile with non-woven manufacturing sector the most complete, the most systematic product solutions, at present, Jiayu textile has comprehensive services in the global mainstream customers, and won the praise of customers at home and abroad.

Jiayu was established in 2009 as a sole proprietorship set up in Yizheng. Since then we are engaged in the manufacture of fine quality Fabrics. Keeping the variable needs of the customers in mind we maintain a large inventory of products including Kraft Paper, PP Granule and Colour PPCP Granule.?All products are conceptualized and developed after extensive research and study by expert professionals. These professionals are highly qualified and trained in the use of modern equipment and technology. We have selected these professionals from some of the best talent in the industry after scrutinizing their skills and expertise. In order to keep them updated in advancing technology we are constantly organizing training sessions and workshops. Maintaining the quality of all products is a priority for the organization. In ensuring this we employ the best raw materials procured from reliable and trusted resources. Our strong and stable ties with these resources helps us deliver consistency in quality and finesse. We our popular in the industry for offering cost effective Kraft solutions to our customers.




Looking for ideal Waterproof Stitch Bonded Fabrics Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Polyester Stitch-Bonded Fabrics are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Customized Home Fabrics. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Stitch Bonded Fabrics > Home Stitch Bonded Fabrics

Product Images

  • Cost Effective Waterproof Recycled Polyester Jacquard Fabric
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tom Tao Mr. Tom Tao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier