Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Tom Tao Mr. Tom Tao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Yizheng Jiayu Textile Products Co.,Ltd

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Устройство Укрепления Stitchbond Ткани > Плоская Крыша Stitchbond Ткани

Плоская Крыша Stitchbond Ткани

Категория продукта Плоская Крыша Stitchbond Ткани, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Квартира Stitchbond Ткани, Stitchbond Крыша Крышка Ткани поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Stitchbond Крыши Ткань R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Строительство Крыши Водонепроницаемый Материал

    Строительство Крыши Водонепроницаемый Материал

    • марка: Смартфон jiayu

    • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Meter

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    • Место происхождения: Янчжоу

    • производительность: 100000m

    Наши продукты отличены их ровной поверхностью, превосходным напряженность, мягкость, нетоксичность, устойчивость к воде, кислотам и щелочам стойкость и разлагаемость. Это очень экологичный и соответствует критериям ДОСТИГАЕМОСТЬ SGS. Она имеет широкое применение в промышленности, сельском хозяйстве, медицине, упаковки...

    • Скрепленный нетканый материал для гидроизоляции кровли

    Скрепленный нетканый материал для гидроизоляции кровли

    • марка: Смартфон jiayu

    • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Meter

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    • Место происхождения: Янчжоу

    • производительность: 100000m

    Мы были в ткани nonwoven бизнесе более 12 лет, наши главные продукты пробитая игла nonwoven и stitchbond нетканого полипропилена и полиэстера спанбонд нетканый. Мы фокусируем на индустрии nonwoven и полностью посвящен поставлять высококачественные продукты nonwoven для выполнения комплексных требований клиентов....

    • Черные плоские крыши stitchbond ткани

    Черные плоские крыши stitchbond ткани

    • марка: Смартфон jiayu

    • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Meter

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    • Место происхождения: Янчжоу

    • производительность: 100000m

    Наш stitchbond нетканого материала является высокая прочность, анти-бактерии, анти -- тяга, хорошо растворимая в воде, корозии сопротивляя. Она имеет три основных цвета: белый, черный и песочный, но мы также покрасить цвет как требование клиентов.Он обладает высокой прочностью и есть небольшая разница между поперечной...

    • Белые плоские крыши stitchbond ткани

    Белые плоские крыши stitchbond ткани

    • марка: Смартфон jiayu

    • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Meter

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    • Место происхождения: Янчжоу

    • производительность: 100000m

    Наши ткани используются также в производстве мебели и постельных принадлежностей. Наши ткани имеют хорошее качество и удобный. Потому что наша ткань используется для кровли. Наши ткани устойчивы к давлению тела и имеют разные цвета. Material 100% Polyester Nonwoven Technics Spun- Bonded Model NonWoven Fabric Style...

Китай Плоская Крыша Stitchbond Ткани Поставщики

плоская крыша stitchbond ткань имеет большой спрос на мебель и обивку. В мебели, прежде чем ткань положить на утеплитель слой спанбонд ткань положить, чтобы удерживать прокладку. Он также используется в коврах, которые закреплены в офисах, чтобы снизить уровень шума и частиц ареста. В обивке шторы, простыни различных цветов и оттенков сделаны.

Отправить Запрос

Tom Tao

Mr. Tom Tao

Электронная Почта:

Tom@yz-jiayu.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-0514-83299889

Fax:86-0514-83299886

Мобильный Телефон:+8618652791830

Электронная Почта:Tom@yz-jiayu.com

Адрес Компании :Zhongxing RoadXupu Industry Cluster Zone, Zhenzhou Town,, Yangzhou, Jiangsu

мобильный сайт

http://ru.stitch-bond.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tom Tao Mr. Tom Tao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Yizheng Jiayu Textile Products Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Roofing Reinforce Stitchbond Fabric > Flat Roof Stitchbond Fabric

Flat Roof Stitchbond Fabric

Product categories of Flat Roof Stitchbond Fabric, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Flat Stitchbond Fabric, Stitchbond Roof Cover Fabric suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Roof Stitchbond Fabric R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Building Roof Waterproof Material

    Building Roof Waterproof Material

    • Brand: Jiayu

    • Min. Order: 50 Meter

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Place of Origin: Yangzhou

    • Productivity: 100000m

    Our products are featured by their even surface superb tension softness nontoxicity water resistance acid and alkali resistance and degradability It is highly ecofriendly and fulfills the criteria of SGS REACH It has wide applications in industry agriculture medicine packaging and decoration and has been imported to...

    • Bonded Nonwoven Fabric for Roof Waterproofing

    Bonded Nonwoven Fabric for Roof Waterproofing

    • Brand: Jiayu

    • Min. Order: 50 Meter

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Place of Origin: Yangzhou

    • Productivity: 100000m

    We have been in nonwoven fabric business for more than 12 years our main products are needle punched nonwoven and stitchbond nonwoven PP and Polyester spunbond nonwoven We focus on nonwoven industry and fully dedicated to supply high quality nonwoven products to fulfill the comprehensive requirements of customers...

    • Black flat roof stitchbond fabric

    Black flat roof stitchbond fabric

    • Brand: Jiayu

    • Min. Order: 50 Meter

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Place of Origin: Yangzhou

    • Productivity: 100000m

    Our stitchbond non woven fabric is high strength anti bacteria anti pull watersoluble corrosion resisting It has three main colors white black and camel but we also dye the color as the requirement of the customers It has high strength and there is slight difference between lateral strength and longitudinal strength...

    • White flat roof stitchbond fabric

    White flat roof stitchbond fabric

    • Brand: Jiayu

    • Min. Order: 50 Meter

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Place of Origin: Yangzhou

    • Productivity: 100000m

    Our fabrics are also used in manufacturing furniture and bedding products Our fabrics are of good quality and user friendly Because our fabric is used for roofing Our fabrics are resistant to body pressure and have different colors Material 100 Polyester Nonwoven Technics Spun Bonded Model NonWoven Fabric

China Flat Roof Stitchbond Fabric Suppliers

Flat Roof Stitchbond Fabric have a great demand in furniture and upholstery. In furniture before the fabric is put on the padding a layer of Spun Bond Fabric is put to hold the padding. It is also used in carpets which are fixed in offices to reduce noise and arrest particles. In upholstery curtains bedsheets of various colors and hues are made.

Send Inquiry

Tom Tao

Mr. Tom Tao

Email:

Tom@yz-jiayu.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0514-83299889

Fax:86-0514-83299886

Mobile Phone:+8618652791830

Email:Tom@yz-jiayu.com

Address:Zhongxing RoadXupu Industry Cluster Zone, Zhenzhou Town,, Yangzhou, Jiangsu

Mobile Site

http://www.stitch-bond.com