Stoff aus recyceltem Polyester Stitchbond

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Meter
    Lieferzeit: 15 Tage

Additional Info

Produktivität: 250 tons per month

Marke: Jiayu

Transport: Ocean,Land

Ort Von Zukunft: Yangzhou

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 tons per month

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Hafen: Shanghai

Produktbeschreibung

Wir verfügen über umfassende industrielle Erfahrung und sind in der Herstellung und Lieferung einer einzigartigen Reihe von Reeva Print-Stoffen tätig. Unsere Stoffe werden häufig für die Gestaltung verschiedener attraktiver Kleidungsstücke und Stoffartikel verwendet. Wir gewährleisten beste Qualität, hautfreundliche Qualität und Schrumpfungsbeständigkeit unserer Stoffe. Man kann diese Stoffe in verschiedenen Farben, Designs, Stilen und Texturen nach ihren genauen Anforderungen verwenden.


Muster: Gefärbt

Stil: einfach

Vliesstofftechnik: Zusammengenäht

Feature: umweltfreundlich, atmungsaktiv, reißfest

Zahlung: T / T oder L / C

Verpackung: standardpaket und nach anforderungen des kunden

Versand: 10 bis 15 Tage



Recycled Polyester Stitchbond Fabric

Yizheng Jiayu Textilprodukte Co., Ltd ist der führende Hersteller von Forschung und Entwicklung und Herstellung von Stoffen. Jiayu Textil mit Vliesstoffherstellung die vollständigsten, systematischsten Produktlösungen, derzeit Jiayu Textil verfügt über umfassende Dienstleistungen in der globalen Mainstream-Kunden und gewann das Lob der Kunden im In-und Ausland.

Stitch Bonded For Mattress

Jiayu wurde 2009 als Einzelunternehmen in Yizheng gegründet. Seitdem sind wir in der Herstellung von feinen Qualitätsstoffen tätig. Unter Berücksichtigung der unterschiedlichen Bedürfnisse der Kunden unterhalten wir einen großen Bestand an Produkten wie Kraftpapier, PP-Granulat und Color-PPCP-Granulat. Alle Produkte werden nach umfangreichen Forschungen und Studien von Experten konzipiert und entwickelt. Diese Fachleute sind hochqualifiziert und im Umgang mit modernen Geräten und Technologien geschult. Wir haben diese Fachleute aus den besten Talenten der Branche ausgewählt, nachdem sie ihre Fähigkeiten und ihr Fachwissen unter die Lupe genommen haben. Um sie auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik zu halten, organisieren wir ständig Schulungen und Workshops. Die Aufrechterhaltung der Qualität aller Produkte hat für die Organisation Priorität. Um dies sicherzustellen, verwenden wir die besten Rohstoffe, die aus zuverlässigen und vertrauenswürdigen Ressourcen beschafft werden. Unsere starke und stabile Bindung an diese Ressourcen hilft uns, Qualität und Raffinesse zu erreichen. Wir sind in der Branche beliebt, weil wir unseren Kunden kostengünstige Kraftlösungen anbieten.

Produktgruppe : Dacharbeiten verstärken Stitchbond Fabric > Durable Roof Stitchbond Fabric

Produkt-Bild

  • Stoff aus recyceltem Polyester Stitchbond
Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Tom Tao Mr. Tom Tao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Recycled Polyester Stitchbond fabric

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 50 Meter
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Additional Info

Productivity: 100000m

Brand: Jiayu

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: Yangzhou

Certificate: ISO9001

Port: Shanghai

Product Description

Enriched with vast industrial experience, we are engaged in manufacturing and supplying a unique range of Reeva Print Fabrics. Our fabrics are widely used to design various attractive garments and fabric items. We ensure finest quality, skin friendly quality and shrink resistance of our fabrics. One can avail these fabrics in variety of colors, designs, styles and textures as per their exact demands.

Pattern

Dyed

Style

Plain

Nonwoven Technics

Stitch-bonded

Feature

Eco-friendly, Breathable, Tear-resistant

Payment

T/T or L/C

Packing

Standard package and according to customer's requirements

Shippment

10-15 days

Recycled Polyester Stitchbond Fabric

Yizheng Jiayu textile products Co., Ltd is the leading manufacturer of R & D and production of cloth. Jiayu textile with non-woven manufacturing sector the most complete, the most systematic product solutions, at present, Jiayu textile has comprehensive services in the global mainstream customers, and won the praise of customers at home and abroad.

Jiayu was established in 2009 as a sole proprietorship set up in Yizheng. Since then we are engaged in the manufacture of fine quality Fabrics. Keeping the variable needs of the customers in mind we maintain a large inventory of products including Kraft Paper, PP Granule and Colour PPCP Granule.?All products are conceptualized and developed after extensive research and study by expert professionals. These professionals are highly qualified and trained in the use of modern equipment and technology. We have selected these professionals from some of the best talent in the industry after scrutinizing their skills and expertise. In order to keep them updated in advancing technology we are constantly organizing training sessions and workshops. Maintaining the quality of all products is a priority for the organization. In ensuring this we employ the best raw materials procured from reliable and trusted resources. Our strong and stable ties with these resources helps us deliver consistency in quality and finesse. We our popular in the industry for offering cost effective Kraft solutions to our customers.

Looking for ideal Durable Roof Stitchbond Fabric Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Roof Stitchbond Fabric are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Roof Stitch-bond Fabric. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Roofing Reinforce Stitchbond Fabric > Durable Roof Stitchbond Fabric

Product Images

  • Recycled Polyester Stitchbond fabric
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tom Tao Mr. Tom Tao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier