Tissu recyclé en polyester Stitchbond

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 50 Meter
    Délai de livraison: 15 jours

Additional Info

productivité: 100000m

marque: Jiayu

transport: Ocean,Land

Lieu d'origine: Yangzhou

Certificats : ISO9001

Hafen: Shanghai

Description du produit

Enrichi d'une vaste expérience industrielle, nous sommes engagés dans la fabrication et la fourniture d'une gamme unique de tissus d'impression Reeva. Nos tissus sont largement utilisés pour concevoir divers vêtements attrayants et articles en tissu. Nous assurons la qualité la plus fine, la qualité de la peau et la résistance au rétrécissement de nos tissus. On peut se servir de ces tissus dans une variété de couleurs, de dessins, de styles et de textures selon leurs exigences précises.

Pattern

Dyed

Style

Plain

Nonwoven Technics

Stitch-bonded

Feature

Eco-friendly, Breathable, Tear-resistant

Payment

T/T or L/C

Packing

Standard package and according to customer's requirements

Shippment

10-15 days

Recycled Polyester Stitchbond Fabric

Yizheng Jiayu produits textiles Co., Ltd est le premier fabricant de R & D et la production de tissu. Jiayu textile avec non-tissé secteur de la fabrication le plus complet, les solutions de produits les plus systématiques, à l'heure actuelle, Jiayu textile a des services complets dans les grands clients mondiaux, et a gagné l'éloge des clients à la maison et à l'étranger.

Jiayu a été créée en 2009 en tant qu'entreprise individuelle établie à Yizheng. Depuis lors, nous sommes engagés dans la fabrication de tissus de qualité fine. Gardant à l'esprit les besoins variables des clients, nous maintenons un large inventaire de produits, y compris Kraft Paper, PP Granule et Color PPCP Granule. Tous les produits sont conceptualisés et développés après des recherches approfondies et des études par des professionnels experts. Ces professionnels sont hautement qualifiés et formés à l'utilisation d'équipements et de technologies modernes. Nous avons sélectionné ces professionnels parmi les meilleurs talents de l'industrie après avoir examiné leurs compétences et leur expertise. Afin de les tenir au courant des avancées technologiques, nous organisons constamment des sessions de formation et des ateliers. Maintenir la qualité de tous les produits est une priorité pour l'organisation. Pour ce faire, nous utilisons les meilleures matières premières provenant de ressources fiables et fiables. Nos liens solides et stables avec ces ressources nous aident à offrir une qualité et une finesse constantes. Nous sommes notre populaire dans l'industrie pour offrir des solutions Kraft rentables à nos clients.

Groupes de Produits : La toiture renforce le tissu Stitchbond > Tissu durable de Stitchbond de toit

image de Produit

  • Tissu recyclé en polyester Stitchbond
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Tom Tao Mr. Tom Tao
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tom Tao Mr. Tom Tao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Yizheng Jiayu Textile Products Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Roofing Reinforce Stitchbond Fabric > Durable Roof Stitchbond Fabric > Recycled Polyester Stitchbond fabric

Recycled Polyester Stitchbond fabric

Recycled Polyester Stitchbond fabric

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 50 Meter
Delivery Time: 15 Days

Additional Info

    Productivity: 250 tons per month

    Brand: Jiayu

    Transportation: Ocean,Land

    Place of Origin: Yangzhou

    Supply Ability: 500 tons per month

    Certificate: ISO9001

    Port: Shanghai

Product Description

Enriched with vast industrial experience, we are engaged in manufacturing and supplying a unique range of Reeva Print Fabrics. Our fabrics are widely used to design various attractive garments and fabric items. We ensure finest quality, skin friendly quality and shrink resistance of our fabrics. One can avail these fabrics in variety of colors, designs, styles and textures as per their exact demands.


Pattern: Dyed

Style: Plain

Nonwoven Technics: Stitch-bonded

Feature: Eco-friendly, Breathable, Tear-resistant

Payment: T/T or L/C

Packing: Standard package and according to customer's requirements

Shipment: 10 to 15 days



Recycled Polyester Stitchbond Fabric

Yizheng Jiayu textile products Co., Ltd is the leading manufacturer of R & D and production of cloth. Jiayu textile with non-woven manufacturing sector the most complete, the most systematic product solutions, at present, Jiayu textile has comprehensive services in the global mainstream customers, and won the praise of customers at home and abroad.

Stitch Bonded For Mattress

Jiayu was established in 2009 as a sole proprietorship set up in Yizheng. Since then we are engaged in the manufacture of fine quality Fabrics. Keeping the variable needs of the customers in mind we maintain a large inventory of products including Kraft Paper, PP Granule and Colour PPCP Granule. All products are conceptualized and developed after extensive research and study by expert professionals. These professionals are highly qualified and trained in the use of modern equipment and technology. We have selected these professionals from some of the best talent in the industry after scrutinizing their skills and expertise. In order to keep them updated in advancing technology we are constantly organizing training sessions and workshops. Maintaining the quality of all products is a priority for the organization. In ensuring this we employ the best raw materials procured from reliable and trusted resources. Our strong and stable ties with these resources helps us deliver consistency in quality and finesse. We our popular in the industry for offering cost effective Kraft solutions to our customers.

Looking for ideal Durable Roof Stitchbond Fabric Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Roof Stitchbond Fabric are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Roof Stitch-bond Fabric. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Roofing Reinforce Stitchbond Fabric > Durable Roof Stitchbond Fabric

Send Inquiry

Tom Tao

Mr. Tom Tao

Email:

Tom@yz-jiayu.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0514-83299889

Fax:86-0514-83299886

Mobile Phone:+8618652791830

Email:Tom@yz-jiayu.com

Address:Zhongxing RoadXupu Industry Cluster Zone, Zhenzhou Town,, Yangzhou, Jiangsu