Восстановленный полиэстер Stitchbond ткань

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Количество минимального заказа: 50 Meter
    Срок поставки: 15 дней

Additional Info

производительность: 250 tons per month

марка: Jiayu

транспорт: Ocean,Land

Место происхождения: Янчжоу

Способность поставки: 500 tons per month

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Порт: Shanghai

Описание продукта

Обогащенный обширным промышленным опытом, мы заняты производством и поставкой уникального диапазона Тканей Печати Reeva. Наши ткани широко используются для разработки различных привлекательных предметов одежды и тканей. Мы гарантируем высочайшее качество, качество кожи и устойчивость к термоусадке наших тканей. Можно помочь этим тканям во множестве цветов, проектов, стилей и структур согласно их точным требованиям.


Образец: окрашенный

Стиль: Простой

Нетканая техника: стежка

Особенность: Экологичная, Дышащая, Устойчивая к разрывам

Оплата: T / T или L / C

Упаковка: стандартная упаковка и в соответствии с требованиями заказчика

Отгрузка: от 10 до 15 дней


Recycled Polyester Stitchbond Fabric

Yizheng Jiayu текстильные изделия ООО является ведущим производителем R & D и производства ткани. Jiayu текстиль с нетканым производственным сектором наиболее полных, наиболее систематизированных решений для продуктов, в настоящее время Jiayu текстиль имеет комплексные услуги для основных клиентов по всему миру, и завоевал похвалу клиентов в стране и за рубежом.

Stitch Bonded For Mattress

Цзяюй был основан в 2009 году как единоличное предприятие, созданное в Ичжэне. С тех пор мы занимаемся производством тканей хорошего качества. Помня о переменных потребностях клиентов, мы поддерживаем большой ассортимент продукции, включая крафт-бумагу, полипропиленовые гранулы и цветные полипропиленовые гранулы. Все продукты концептуализированы и разработаны после обширных исследований и исследований опытными специалистами. Эти специалисты обладают высокой квалификацией и обучены использованию современного оборудования и технологий. Мы выбрали этих профессионалов из числа лучших в отрасли после тщательного изучения их навыков и опыта. Чтобы держать их в курсе передовых технологий, мы постоянно организуем тренинги и семинары. Поддержание качества всех продуктов является приоритетом для организации. В обеспечении этого мы используем лучшее сырье, обеспеченное из надежных и проверенных ресурсов. Наши прочные и стабильные связи с этими ресурсами помогают нам обеспечивать постоянство качества и изящества. Мы популярны в отрасли, предлагая нашим клиентам экономически эффективные решения Kraft.

Группа Продуктов : Устройство Укрепления Stitchbond Ткани > Прочный Stitchbond Крыши Ткань

изображение Продукта

  • Восстановленный полиэстер Stitchbond ткань
Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Tom Tao Mr. Tom Tao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tom Tao Mr. Tom Tao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Yizheng Jiayu Textile Products Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Roofing Reinforce Stitchbond Fabric > Durable Roof Stitchbond Fabric > Recycled Polyester Stitchbond fabric

Recycled Polyester Stitchbond fabric

Recycled Polyester Stitchbond fabric

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 50 Meter
Delivery Time: 15 Days

Additional Info

    Productivity: 250 tons per month

    Brand: Jiayu

    Transportation: Ocean,Land

    Place of Origin: Yangzhou

    Supply Ability: 500 tons per month

    Certificate: ISO9001

    Port: Shanghai

Product Description

Enriched with vast industrial experience, we are engaged in manufacturing and supplying a unique range of Reeva Print Fabrics. Our fabrics are widely used to design various attractive garments and fabric items. We ensure finest quality, skin friendly quality and shrink resistance of our fabrics. One can avail these fabrics in variety of colors, designs, styles and textures as per their exact demands.


Pattern: Dyed

Style: Plain

Nonwoven Technics: Stitch-bonded

Feature: Eco-friendly, Breathable, Tear-resistant

Payment: T/T or L/C

Packing: Standard package and according to customer's requirements

Shipment: 10 to 15 days



Recycled Polyester Stitchbond Fabric

Yizheng Jiayu textile products Co., Ltd is the leading manufacturer of R & D and production of cloth. Jiayu textile with non-woven manufacturing sector the most complete, the most systematic product solutions, at present, Jiayu textile has comprehensive services in the global mainstream customers, and won the praise of customers at home and abroad.

Stitch Bonded For Mattress

Jiayu was established in 2009 as a sole proprietorship set up in Yizheng. Since then we are engaged in the manufacture of fine quality Fabrics. Keeping the variable needs of the customers in mind we maintain a large inventory of products including Kraft Paper, PP Granule and Colour PPCP Granule. All products are conceptualized and developed after extensive research and study by expert professionals. These professionals are highly qualified and trained in the use of modern equipment and technology. We have selected these professionals from some of the best talent in the industry after scrutinizing their skills and expertise. In order to keep them updated in advancing technology we are constantly organizing training sessions and workshops. Maintaining the quality of all products is a priority for the organization. In ensuring this we employ the best raw materials procured from reliable and trusted resources. Our strong and stable ties with these resources helps us deliver consistency in quality and finesse. We our popular in the industry for offering cost effective Kraft solutions to our customers.

Looking for ideal Durable Roof Stitchbond Fabric Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Roof Stitchbond Fabric are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Roof Stitch-bond Fabric. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Roofing Reinforce Stitchbond Fabric > Durable Roof Stitchbond Fabric

Send Inquiry

Tom Tao

Mr. Tom Tao

Email:

Tom@yz-jiayu.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0514-83299889

Fax:86-0514-83299886

Mobile Phone:+8618652791830

Email:Tom@yz-jiayu.com

Address:Zhongxing RoadXupu Industry Cluster Zone, Zhenzhou Town,, Yangzhou, Jiangsu