Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Искусственная Трава > Искусственная Трава Для Сада

Искусственная Трава Для Сада

Категория продукта Искусственная Трава Для Сада, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Искусственная Трава Для Сада, Поддельные Трава Для Сада поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Искусственный Газон Для Сада R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
10mm искусственная трава для сада
  • марка: Смартфон jiayu
  • Подробности Упаковки: сумка
  • Способность поставки: 1000t
  • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Square Meter
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001
Искусственная трава, предлагаемые нами-это вечное, безопасная алтернатива к естественной траве. Предлагаемая искусственная трава может превратить любой уголок в естественный вид травы и идеально подходит для игровых площадок, выставок, балконы и...
8 мм искусственная трава для сада
  • марка: Смартфон jiayu
  • Подробности Упаковки: сумка
  • Способность поставки: 1000t
  • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Square Meter
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001
Опираясь на мастерство нашей квалифицированной команды профессионалов, мы также предлагаем широкий ассортимент искусственной травы сада.Базовая поверхность будет равномерной и твердой. Он не может быть установлен поверх существующей поверхности...
Китай Искусственная Трава Для Сада Поставщики

Наша искусственная трава для сада предлагают для клиентов согласно их требованиям. Мы предоставляем продукт для клиентов для повышения внешний вид своего сада. Наш продукт используется в различных местах по всему миру за их привлекательный и естественный вид. Кроме того, мы обеспечиваем продукт для клиентов на рынке ведущих ценам.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Tom Tao Mr. Tom Tao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tom Tao Mr. Tom Tao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Yizheng Jiayu Textile Products Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Artificial Grass > Artificial Grass For Garden

Artificial Grass For Garden

Product categories of Artificial Grass For Garden, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Artificial Grass For Garden, Fake Grass For Garden suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Artificial Turf For Garden R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • 10mm Artificial Grass For Garden

    10mm Artificial Grass For Garden

    • Brand: Jiayu

    • Packaging: bag

    • Supply Ability: 1000t

    • Min. Order: 100 Square Meter

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Artificial Grass offered by us is an everlasting safe alternative to natural grass Our offered Artificial Grass can transform any area into natural looking grass option and is perfect for play areas exhibitions balconies and gardens No more mess mud or mowing are few benefits of having a fake lawn These offered...

    • 8mm Artificial Grass For Garden

    8mm Artificial Grass For Garden

    • Brand: Jiayu

    • Packaging: bag

    • Supply Ability: 1000t

    • Min. Order: 100 Square Meter

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Leveraging over the skills of our qualified team of professionals we are instrumental in offering a wide range of Garden Artificial Grass The base surface will have to uniform and hard It cannot be installed over an existing grass surface as that would make the Sun Turf Artificial Grasses dimensionally unstable and...

China Artificial Grass For Garden Suppliers

Our Artificial Grass For Garden is offered to the customers as per their requirements. We provide product to the customers for enhancing the look of their garden. Our product is used in various places across the world for their attractive and natural look. Moreover, we provide product to the customers at market leading prices.

Send Inquiry

Tom Tao

Mr. Tom Tao

Email:

Tom@yz-jiayu.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0514-83299889

Fax:86-0514-83299886

Mobile Phone:+8618652791830

Email:Tom@yz-jiayu.com

Address:Zhongxing RoadXupu Industry Cluster Zone, Zhenzhou Town,, Yangzhou, Jiangsu

Mobile Site

http://www.stitch-bond.com